Sitting Area 2 with TVKitchen & Laundry
A comfy corner room weekly monthly rate - A

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Easy access to I-575 & I-75, right off Canton Road near Chastain Road, close to bank, gas stations, Walmart, Kroger, Fitness, variety type of restaurants, and other major businesses.

It is about 7 miles, 15 minutes drive to Marietta Square; 4 miles to Woodstock Square via Canton Road.

Update@Aug. 24, 2017: I do have bunch of rooms (but not all of them for rent) with four for rent, room A, B, C, E (as indicated in last uppercase letter in list title).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Caution $152 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

As you do, we hate to make the rules to let people follow. Though for everyone’s safety and convenience, we've identified the following things that are REALLY important to us. So, please be respectful of our needs so we can be great hosts for you.

**Please read the listing in its entirety**
NO DRUGS: Absolutely no drugs of any kind - light alcohol is OK.
NO SMOKING: Absolutely no smoking in the house and if you do smoke outside, please be courteous and clean up your butts/ash.
GUESTS: If you bring unregistered guests, please notify me in advance to get prior approval. I do not welcome stranger in my house.
COMMON AREA: Please pick up after yourself in common areas.
EATING: No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks/munchies are OK.
COOKING: You are welcome to use the microwave, cooktop, glassware, dishes and cutlery in kitchen. PLEASE clean up after yourself, no dirty dishes, forks, etc in kitchen sink.
QUITE HOURS: Quiet in the shared hallways & common areaS after 10 PM and before 8 AM.
SECURITY: Please always lock your room and back entry door when you leave.
INCIDENTS: If anything breaks, spills, stains, leaking, etc. please let me know ASAP.
RETURN KEYS: Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $20 replacement fee.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedroom is on second floor.

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tina
septembre 2017
Sue is a very friendly and welcoming host. Everything at her place looked like it was newly renovated and clean. The room was perfect and I felt very comfortable. Although other people were there and we shared some of the same spaces, I did not mind at all. They were all very friendly. Overall, I enjoyed my stay!

Profil utilisateur de Don
septembre 2017
Super clean, great setup. comfy bed, kitchen. What more can one ask for? Thanks, Sue!

Profil utilisateur de Payge
septembre 2017
As close and comfy as it gets to home

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
Sue was one of the best host I've encountered so far. She communicates back to you very promptly.. she manages to keep the whole house very neat and organized .. I definitely recommend people to book her homes.

Profil utilisateur de Maricel
mai 2017
We will come back

Profil utilisateur de Minsoo
mai 2017
숙소가 크고 방도크고 깨끗하고 따로뒷문으로 각자키를가지고 출입가능하며 각방도 잠그고 다닐수있어서 보안적인문제도 없어서좋았어요! 세탁기, 주방 모두 집안에서 편하게사용할수있는것도좋았구요, 시내랑이어지는 marta가 오지않는곳이라는것만 빼면 다좋았어요 잘머물다가요~감사해요

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sue

Hey I'm Sue. I joined Airbnb hosting recently after I traveled couple times with Airbnb that arranged by our son. I truly enjoyed the services the community provided.

I have biology under, biochemistry & computer science master degrees, and have been in teaching & IT professionals. I grew up in China. After living in Cleveland Ohio for about 15 years, then I've been in Atlanta since 2008. I love reading, gardening, traveling and nature.

As a host, I committed to provide you a safe, clean & pleasant stay.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires