Kitchen eating areaFull Kitchen
A newly private room with mini 2 day-stay - C
A newly private room with mini 2 day-stay - C
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Easy access to I-575 & I-75, right off Canton Road near Chastain Road, close to bank, gas stations, Walmart, Kroger, Fitness, variety type of restaurants, and other major businesses.

It is about 7 miles, 15 minutes drive to Marietta Square; 4 miles to Woodstock Square via Canton Road.

Update@Aug. 24, 2017: I do have bunch of rooms (but not all of them for rent) with four for rent, room A, B, C, E (as indicated in last uppercase letter in list title).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Caution $152 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

As you do, we hate to make the rules to let people follow. Though for everyone’s safety and convenience, we've identified the following things that are REALLY important to us. So, please be respectful of our needs so we can be great hosts for you.

**Please read the listing in its entirety**
NO DRUGS: Absolutely no drugs of any kind - light alcohol is OK.
NO SMOKING: Absolutely no smoking in the house and if you do smoke outside, please be courteous and clean up your butts/ash.
GUESTS: If you bring unregistered guests, please notify me in advance to get prior approval. I do not welcome stranger in my house.
COMMON AREA: Please pick up after yourself in common areas.
EATING: No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks/munchies are OK.
COOKING: You are welcome to use the microwave, cooktop, glassware, dishes and cutlery in kitchen. PLEASE clean up after yourself, no dirty dishes, forks, etc in kitchen sink.
QUITE HOURS: Quiet in the shared hallways & common areaS after 10 PM and before 8 AM.
SECURITY: Please always lock your room and back entry door when you leave.
INCIDENTS: If anything breaks, spills, stains, leaking, etc. please let me know ASAP.
RETURN KEYS: Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $20 replacement fee.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alessa
juillet 2017
Overall, I had a positive experience staying at Sue's place. They remodeled parts of the house and it looks really nice. I never got the chance to meet her but her husband Frank checked us in and came late at night when we complained about the AC not working. We had been outside in the 95 degree weather all day and after settling in we realized it was over 85 degrees inside the house. The room itself was really clean and spacious. There were several other guests in the house, and there was a couple staying right next to our room and at times we could hear conversations and im sure it was the other way around too. Since there were other guests there also,the 2 bathrooms could have been cleaner but that is in part due to how neat the other people staying there are. The place is about half hour away from downtown Atlanta without traffic and it was perfect for a weekend of sightseeing.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
I'm glad the AC started working after Frank checked the thermometer. I'm sorry about the noise. I'm still learning in hosting and may need extra attention next time when I host young single students.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2017
Nice hosts and nice room, I felt it was a good value

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2017
Spacious room and environmental, with everything you need. There are several others that maybe staying there FYI, and you can hear people moving about. Bathrooms need some cleaning. But, otherwise the room was clean and I slept well.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Hey James, thank you for your feedback. I will check more often to make sure the cleanness of all areas.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Riddhi
juillet 2017
Sue was very nice, the room was okay and spacious as well. Sue's was very nice about communicating as well . Just had to deal with some bugs and bit of noise.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Hello Riddhi, I'm so sorry about the bugs and noise. We did mosquito control in our yard this morning and had a thorough cleanup yesterday & today. I'll try to keep all areas sparkle clean.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Duane
juillet 2017
If you're looking for something northwest of Atlanta and don't want to contend with the freeway traffic, this is the place. Close to restaurants and shopping. Sue is a great host. Always makes herself available if you have any questions.

Profil utilisateur de Duane
juillet 2017
This is my second stay here. I enjoyed the accommodations. Sue and Frank are great hosts! Even though they do not live here, they make themselves available by phone or text. They do spend a fair amount of time here cleaning, cutting the lawn and planting flowers.

Profil utilisateur de Duane
juin 2017
Sue and Frank are very nice people and great hosts. Although they do not live at the property, they do come by often and also make themselves readily available if you need to contact them for any reason. There is a full-size kitchen, dining room and laundry room on the lower level. The bedrooms, bathrooms and living room are located on the second level. It was an easy drive to get to my office in North Atlanta without having to use the freeways. I would definitely stay here again.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Atlanta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sue

Hey I'm Sue. I joined Airbnb hosting recently after I traveled couple times with Airbnb that arranged by our son. I truly enjoyed the services the community provided.

I have biology under, biochemistry & computer science master degrees, and have been in teaching & IT professionals. I grew up in China. After living in Cleveland Ohio for about 15 years, then I've been in Atlanta since 2008. I love reading, gardening, traveling and nature.

As a host, I committed to provide you a safe, clean & pleasant stay.

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires