Comfortable and clean queen sized bed that fits two adults. Crisp and clean bedsheets. King single for one person
TRIPLE DELIGHT-2ROOMS FOR 3PERSONS!5MINS to trains
TRIPLE DELIGHT-2ROOMS FOR 3PERSONS!5MINS to trains
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 big rooms for 3!

Very close to public transport (5 min WALK to train station / bus stops) & parks. Super near busy New Lynn (shops, cafes, banks etc). Free unlimited WIFI, very clean, comfortable queen bed with all necessary amenities, use of kitchen. We used to run Airbnb with top ratings in New York. Cheaper and more comfortable/private than hostels. Excellent base to prepare for your NZ adventure. Stay with us today!

This listing combines both my separate listings for the two rooms.

Le logement

LIONS TOUR 2017: we are SIX stops to Eden Park Stadium by train and THREE MINUTES WALK to the nearest train station. Free train service for all ticket holders. Easy and convenient!

YOU: are a group of THREE INDEPENDENT travellers who needs a place to rest, recharge and resolve those pesky administrative details before starting your New Zealand adventure. You just need a place to stay before moving to other parts of the North Island/New Zealand and are tired of squeezing with other people in large and noisy hostel rooms.

ME: I offer a comfortable and clean place in West Auckland that is near to (a) public amenities/banks/shopping/parks - a perfect stopover if you wish to explore Central Auckland (but not have to deal with the traffic if you are driving); and
(b) West Auckland (beautiful beaches and parks and close to the New Lynn metropolitan centre where there are shops/banks/second-hand retailers of cars etc).

What YOU will get:
(a) a queen-sized comfortable bed for TWO persons with fresh and clean bedsheets in a roomy PRIVATE bedroom with a large wardrobe to store your clothes;
(b) a king single-sized comfortable bed for ONE person with fresh and clean bedsheets in a roomy PRIVATE bedroom with a large wardrobe to store your clothes;
(c) a convenient, clean and modern home that is near public transport/amenities and in a safe and quiet neighbourhood; and
(d) NO EXTRA price for the second or third person.

If you are looking to stay long term (i.e. more than 2/3 days) and wish to save money, drop me a message and we can probably work something out. Note that if you require (or thinking about) an extension to your stay, it is best to let me know early so that these dates can be blocked out; otherwise, other guests may "instant book" my place (this has happened a few times) and I will be unable to host you further.

If you are looking to stay for a night, I may be able to accommodate (although I have an official minimum stay of 2 nights). Drop me a message with your requested date.

Management of expectations : Although I do my very best to provide a comfortable stay, it will not be fair to expect the level of service provided by five-star hotels given the competitive pricing. If you are picky, expect a Shangri-la level of hospitality and service at this level of pricing, please stay elsewhere. I do, however, consider my pricing extremely competitive for a private and comfortable room with unlimited free WIFI (shared rooms in hostels go for at least NZ$28/person/night without free WIFI).

NOTE TO ALL: please visit https://www.airbnb.com.sg/rooms/14270759 to see reviews of the same listing. There were some technical issues with the account so we created an exact replica of that listing.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to every part of the house EXCEPT the following:
- any closed bedrooms (i.e. the master bedroom)
- garage (let me know if you need help with the washing machine or dryer)

Please note regarding use of a well stocked kitchen - please clean up after your use.

You're welcome to complimentary:
- coffee
- selection of teas
- cooking sauces / oil (if you need to cook).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We look forward to meeting everyone! I am available via text, What's App or email throughout the day if you have any questions.

As we work in the day and come home at night on weekdays, we may not be able to meet you as often as I would like but please make yourself at home and let me know if you have any concerns as soon as possible.

We are happy to interact with my guests and offer any assistance that you may need. We can provide you with ideas about what to do and see in Auckland and other NZ destinations, as well as places to eat during your stay.

As new immigrants (and therefore somewhat familiar with immigration to New Zealand), I can also discuss these issues. If you prefer a quiet night in, that is fine with us too.

Autres remarques

Please take note of the following:
- remove your shoes immediately after entering as this is a shoe-free house (keeps the carpets clean);
- dispose of all organic rubbish (i.e. food/fruits) in the plastic bags placed at the sink (and nowhere else). If you eat fruits, please do take these plastic bags with you and dispose of them elsewhere. Thank you;
- no smoking in the house or the back garden;
- keep the doors and windows locked securely before leaving and entering.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- No shoes in the house
- No parties/drugs
- Dispose of all organic rubbish (i.e. food/fruits) in the plastic bags placed at the sink (and nowhere else). If you eat fruits, please do take these plastic bags with you and dispose of them elsewhere
- Keep the doors and windows locked securely before leaving and entering
- Keep the place generally clean and tidy


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dixon And RoxyDixon And Roxy est un Superhost.

We are from sunny Singapore and moved to sunnier New Zealand to live, work and explore another country in 2016.

We love travelling, meeting people, hosting them in our cozy home and sharing stories and experiences.

We have hosted in New York and Auckland many times before. We will do our very best to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Contact us today and we will find a place in our home for you.

Langues : 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires