Single bed in bedroom with a queen bed as well has own small deck which joins to next single room. Can watch the sunset from all rooms.Our lounge has TV and Sky and you are welcome to use.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Opunake is 40 minutes South of New Plymouth, a small but cool coastal town. Fishing, kayaking and bike riding we can offer help with these. If you want to relax and enjoy the beach or get out and climb Mt Taranaki or ski or snowboard in the winter it is all close by. Let our home be your base for your next adventure.
We can accommodate a couple extra if needed using our sofa bed. This would be by arrangement and usually for families or teams.

Le logement

Our home is just 7 minutes walk to Middleton Bay. New Plymouth is only 40 minutes. We have two.kayaks you can borrow. In summer we mainly BBQ and we are sure we could work with on this if you wish to share. The fire warms the house in winter and we will try to have it cosy if you are off skiing for the day. If you bring your dog our dog will entertain him or her in a fully fenced yard. Children- we have some games, wifi and plenty of outside space. Gym, swimming pool, tennis courts, squash courts and lots more within minutes. Skate park across the road.

Accès des voyageurs

Most of our home. Kitchen and laundry included.
We can just let you get on with your holiday and have maps and pamphlets for you to view. Or we can involve you in some of the activities we do. We would live to show you inside our bee hive.hopefully we will have honey for your toast or cereal.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will socialise as much as you need us. We love kids and know good dog walks.

Autres remarques

Opunake is a great place to live so I am biased. All I can stay is you will create memories worth saving to look back on - you will feel relaxed and refreshed staying a day or a few here. Let the Mountain and the sea help you unwind from your normal routine and feel energised to continue your trip or to head back to your usual life style.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 13:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 21:00

- Pets wi
- Dogs allowed only by agreement, passive and sleep outside with our dog.
- No shoes in house and please wash sand off outside before coming in.
Please book and pay for your dog as a guest. We have decided to do this as dogs so far have slept inside with owners.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Neil
juillet 2017
Excellent , recommend to all.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juillet 2017
Colleen is a lovely and very welcoming host. She has a great home with everything you'd need for a perfect stay. Especially welcoming/accommodating to our dog. We rate this a top stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Yee Leng
juin 2017
Colleen is a great host and her place was really nice and comfortable. We felt welcomed the moment we stepped in. She gave us a lot of info on the tracks around Mt Taranaki. We really enjoyed chatting with her as she got lots of interesting stories to share.
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
Réponse de Colleen :
Thanks Yee Leng, It was really interesting for me to meet such three nice young people seeing our beautiful country. You two girls are very brave just taking off to a different country and working when you find work. NZ would be lucky if you decide to apply to stay. You know where we are so would love to share a meal one day - summer would be nice - get you on the kayaks and even take you to have a go on the Dragon Boat our team has.. Enjoy your travels.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2017
Very friendly. Well recommended.

Opunake, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Colleen

Come for a break from your life in a nice chilled out scenic area. Warwick and I love living in the small township of Opunake. We are both keen kayakers, trampers and also love sailing our small boats and Dragon Boat paddling at Waitara and fishing from the beach or kayaks. Being close to both the ocean and the Mountain means we are surrounded by stunning scenery - the calm cruisey pace will really inspire you to slow down and enjoy each day in our neck of the woods. We like "The Good Life" and reap the rewards with plenty of home grown Vegas and lately honey. We would love to share our Home with you. We also have stayed at B and B's and try to offer what we liked about the ones we stayed in. We miss our kids and grandchildren so children are very welcome. We love animals so a dog coming to stay is ok. Our dog is friendly.
There are sufficient take always if yow prefer not to cook (we are happy to negotiate letting you eat with us,), Walks on the beach refresh the soul, a drive to New Plymouth and Hawera is worthwhile, the local movie theatre is very cool- sit in lounge chairs, a bike ride is easy as Opunake is flat. You will find yourself doing things you haven't done for years- we will help you and come along if you like.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires