Workspace and cupboard space.
Walk Inn Two
Hôte : Mrs R
Mrs R est l'hôte.Mrs R est un Superhost.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
3,5 salles de bain privées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
3,5 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A friendly, family home, my place is close to Canterbury, which has many attractions, restaurants from around the world and a thriving theatre. I am also a short distance away from the coast, with both Whitstable and Broadstairs having lots to offer visitors. I have had many travellers staying here who want a place to stay on their way to or from the Continent, business trips and I am also handy for the University.

Le logement

This is a spacious, quiet family home, backing onto fields. Currently there is no one else staying on the top floor, so it is almost like having your own apartment; with access to your own bathroom and a snug area with a TV. It is up two flights of stairs. The room contains a chest of draws, cupboard and desk. I also have another room listed, so it is possible for three travellers to stay here.

Accès des voyageurs

You may cook in my kitchen, as long as you leave it the way you found it. There are two main bathrooms and one downstairs toilet. I have my own private bathroom. There is a snug area at the top of the house with a TV/DVD you can use. You may use the washing machine, but if you want to use my detergent I charge £1 each load. If you need to use the dryer I also charge £1 for each load.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need any advise about the local area, traveling or eating out, please ask.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 17:00 - 22:00.
Départ avant 12:00

- No shoes in the house

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2 flights
Certains espaces sont partagés - bathroom and kitchen

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

28 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rich
octobre 2017
Perfect place to stay and a host who is very professional, respectful, and kind.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
octobre 2017
Easy and plentiful parking. A little more road traffic noise than I expected but I am used to living on a no through rural road. Lovely to have the option to use the kitchen.

Profil utilisateur de IeeIee est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
The host wasn't around the day I arrived but I was welcomed by lovely Kelly. This place needs a car, lucky I had mine.

Profil utilisateur de IeeIee est un Superhost.
octobre 2017
Had to book the 2 consecutive nights separately. Again, I was welcomed by lovely Kelly.

Profil utilisateur de Zulfi
octobre 2017
Excellent value. I had a very comfortable stay for the two nights I was there, and would highly recommend this room.

Profil utilisateur de Xinzi
octobre 2017
I loved my stay here; room was spacious, toilet was clean, area was quiet and peaceful. About 20 minutes bus ride away from canterbury west.

Profil utilisateur de Ugochi
septembre 2017
Clean and quiet room in a welcoming house with great facilities. Mrs R is a lovely host, would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Sturry, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Mrs RMrs R est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires