Bedroom 2 - located downstairsDownstairs hallway.  Shared toilet is under the stairwell.  Bedroom 2 is in the distance off to the right
Strathmore of Sandy Bay, Hobart (room 2)
Strathmore of Sandy Bay, Hobart (room 2)
9 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
9 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"Strathmore" in Sandy Bay is a late Victorian 1890's circa 2 story brick home offering 4 rooms which are listed individually. Conveniently located next to Sandy Bay Shopping Village, and only a short drive or 15 minute stroll to Salamanca Bay and Hobart CBD.

Le logement

Room 2 is located downstairs and consists of a two king size single beds. Room 2 shares an upstairs bathroom with rooms 1 and 3. There is also an additional toilet on the ground level.

The room is equipped with heating, smoke alarm, and TV / DVD appliance.

A fold-out bed is available upon request.

Strathmore can accommodate up to 9 adults and 1 baby across 4 rooms. If you wish to book additional rooms in Strathmore house the links are as follows:

Room 1 (shared bathroom) - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/18234646
Room 3 (shared bathroom)- https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/18234083
Room 4 (ensuite) - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/18230552

Accès des voyageurs

Guests in this room will have access to their room, the shared bathroom upstairs and the shared toilet downstairs. Additionally, the kitchen will be available during breakfast.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm here to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

I will greet you on arrival and be available to provide friendly local knowledge throughout your stay if you wish. A homely country breakfast will be provided (unless of course you prefer to make alternate arrangements).

I live in a self-contained section at the back of the home away from guests.

Autres remarques

Getting here...

From Hobart International Airport you can taxi, drive or get a bus directly to the accommodation.

Breakfast...

Breakfast will be available between 8am and 9am. Breakfast varies but may consist of bacon, eggs, porridge and toast. Fresh juice, tea and coffee will accompany your breakfast.

My pet...

I have a small maltese terrier cross king charles cavalier. She lives with me at the back of the home away from guests, and will not venture into guest accommodation.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $71 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $152 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
juin 2017
A lovely house with nice rooms and an easy walk into town. Graham wad very hospitable.
Profil utilisateur de Graham
Réponse de Graham :
Thank you so much Sophie, take care and hope to have you stay again regards Graham
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sandy Bay, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Graham
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires