dining and kitchen area
Country Quietness
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chalet indépendant entièrement indépendant. Une véranda à l'avant et à l'extérieur en vue de la brousse naturelle. Situé sur 10 acres dans un quartier calme, sécurisé et sécurisé. Salon, salle à manger, cuisine et salle de bain séparée avec buanderie. Les animaux domestiques sont autorisés en tant que zone spacieuse et spacieuse.
translated by Google

Fully self contained independent cottage. Tropical front verandah looking out to natural bush. Set on 10 acres in a quiet area, secure and safe. Lounge, dining area, kitchen and separate bathroom with laundry. Pets allowed as spacious fenced lawned area.

Le logement

Chalet autonome autonome. Entièrement climatisé et ventilateur de plafond. Une chambre avec lit queen. Tous les draps et serviettes fournis. Séjour séparé et salle à manger avec TV. La salle de bain comprend un lave-linge, un fer et une cuvette à linge. Réfrigérateur, deux plaques chauffantes et un petit four disponibles. Toute la vaisselle, les ustensiles de cuisine, les couverts, la bouilloire, le grille-pain, les casseroles et les casseroles, des lunettes inclus. Café et thé fournis. Petit-déjeuner complet pour vous faire cuire une ou deux nuits .... museli, tomates, bacon, oeufs, pain et tartinades.
translated by Google

Independent self contained cottage. Fully airconditioned plus ceiling fans. One bedroom with queen size bed. All linen and towels supplied. Separate living and dining area with TV. The bathroom includes a washing machine, iron and laundry trough.

Refrigerator, two hot plates and small oven available. All crockery, cooking utensils, cutlery, kettle, toaster, pots and pans, glasses included.

Coffee and teas supplied. Full breakfast supplied for you to cook for one and two nights .... museli, tomatoes, bacon, eggs, bread and spreads.

Accès des voyageurs

Cottage est autonome avec un accès privé très facile avec une grande place pour le stationnement.
translated by Google

Cottage is self contained with very easy private access with ample room for parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Par téléph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
translated by Google

By ph(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Autres remarques

Cette propriété est sur le chemin des parcs nationaux Kakadu et Litchfield
translated by Google

This property is on the way to Kakadu and Litchfield National Parks


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking please.
Children and dogs to be supervised at all times.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
I felt right at home from the moment I arrived. Melissa made me feel welcome and gave me the privacy I needed but was also there if I needed anything. The place was beautiful, cosy and peaceful. This place has everything you need for the perfect little getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Lynley
septembre 2017
Very clean and tidy. Melissa is very accommodating and it was a very pleasant place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Warwick
septembre 2017
This is a very quite tranquil spot to stay, great for our furry friends, central location, very clean not a problem here

Profil utilisateur de Marie
août 2017
Die sauberste und best ausgestattete Unterkunft seit vier Monaten Australien! Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Melissa war super nett und zuvorkommend. Vielen Dank für das Frühstück!

Profil utilisateur de Natsumi
août 2017
After a long drive in the outback, Melissa's little cottage was such a nice place to relax and have a rest. She was very welcoming and friendly, and we would love to stay for longer next time when the opportunity comes :)

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2017
Great location, nice and quiet but still close to town, everything I needed for a comfortable two week stay.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
août 2017
Lovely relaxing spacious accommodation. Melissa was an amazing host and we will definitely be back. Thank you so much.

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Darwin, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

My husband Steve and I are both now retired and moved 9 years ago to 10 acres, just 20 minutes from the city centre of Darwin. We built a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with a large spacious back verandah and a large tropical garden. I enjoy gardening very much and we had our garden open to the public five years ago as part of the national Open Garden Scheme. We grow paw paws, pineapples and bananas and I also like to grow vegetables in the dry season (May to Oct). We also have some chickens, ducks, geese and guinea fowls, so we always have fresh eggs to eat. Steve and I met through dog showing and we share our home with two Supreme Champion dachshunds, two Aust Champion dachshunds, a puppy dachshund and an Aust Champion whippet. One of the dachshunds and the whippet are currently being shown and are half way to their Supreme Champion titles. But they are all pets first and an important part of our household.

We like to entertain and can accommodate large dinners on our outside verandah. I have been a 'WOOF' host for 5 years and enjoy meeting people from all parts of the world and teaching them about Australia, our rural lifestyle and our quirky ways.

Steve and I have lived in Darwin for many years and know the city and surrounds well, so we are happy to help advising you on the best tourist places to visit.

In our spare time (Steve never has any because there is always something on a farm to either fix, build, mow, clear or mend!) I like my gardening, photography, cooking, and playing the piano. I did teach piano for many years, and can also play flute and oboe and a little violin. I help my mother next door who is a very healthy and smart as a tack 89 year old who runs a farm of 100 goats, some donkeys, peacocks, damara sheep, pigs, poultry, a couple of pet wallabies and 3 maremma sheep dogs. My 3 sisters also live along the road in their own independent homes, all very different with an assortment of animals also. So between us there is never a dull moment!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires