Front of the house.Side of the house from the garden.
Farm house in the hills above the Sea of Galilee.
Farm house in the hills above the Sea of Galilee.

Logement entier

12 voyageurs

5 chambres

9 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is our family farmhouse in a quiet farming community on the Golan overlooking the Sea of Galilee. We have a large garden with a lawn, places to sit and a sand pit for kids to play in.
The house can accommodate eight adults, three children up to adult size and a cot for an infant.
We can add folding beds for additional people.

Accès des voyageurs

The garden and surroundings are available for our guests, however the area around the other Airbnb guest house is not to be used.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are near the house most of the time and are available on our mobile phones.

Autres remarques

We will here to welcome you and provide any information for you about our area and where to visit or eat during your stay.
We have good access to hiking and bike riding trails.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 5
Lits : 9
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de propriété : Maison
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 104
Caution : 388
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 582 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Chambre 5
4 lits simples, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

- Welcome to our house and we hope you enjoy your stay. It is our home and we ask that our guests look after it and take care of it as we do.
The house has antique furniture and so we ask that no cups or glasses be placed on any surfaces without a mat or coaster. Please do not allow children to touch or play with antique items that are clearly not kids games.
Pets are allowed in the house but not on the carpets, furniture or beds.
No loud partying please and quiet hours after 10:30 pm.
There is another Airbnb guest house on our property and we request that you respect their privacy and be considerate.
Thanks
Enjoy!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
We went on a family vacation (7 adults and 4 young children) and stayed at the house for 3 nights. James and Anne are amazing hosts, very warm and welcoming, helpful and always available! We had an amazing stay at the house, everything was well above our expectations. The house is spacious, clean, cozy and very beautiful! I strongly reccommend the house to anyone looking for a great vacation in the North - great for a large family or a few couples and very convinient for a vacation with children (lots of toys/books/baby cribs/2 baby chairs)! We would love to go back for another vacation at the house! נסענו לטיול משפחתי (7 מבוגרים + 4 פעוטות) ונשארנו לשלושה לילות. גיימס ואן הם מארחים מדהימים, חמים ומסבירים פנים, תמיד מוכנים לעזור ולייעץ ותמיד זמינים! היה לנו שאיה מהנה ביותר מעבר לציפיות שלנו. הבית גדול ומרווח, נקי, נוח ומהמם! אני ממליצה בחום לכל מי שמחפש חופשה מדהימה בצפון - מתאים ביותר למשפחה גדולה או לטיול משותף לכמה זוגות ונוח מאוד לחופשה עם ילדים/תינוקות (יש הרבה צעצועים, ספרים, 3 מיטות תינוק ו2 כיסאות תינוק)! אנחנו נשמח לחזור לחופשה חוזרת! בבית

Profil utilisateur de Tamar
août 2017
Great replace and so lovely location...

Profil utilisateur de Yael
juillet 2017
We stayed at Anne & James's farm house for whole week and it was perfect! We were a family of 9 people: three couples, and three boys ages one and a half to four years old. It is not an easy task to find a place that will suit such different needs; a big house with garden so that there'll be enough space for all of us in separate rooms, safe and beautiful, with good vibes and great hospitality within a fair price range. Almost a mission impossible one may say. But Anne's & James's farm house fulfilled all our expectations and more! First of all the house itself is beautiful full of art and unique touches of James and Ann. The view from living room while sitting of the most comfortable couch ever, is beautiful. There are plenty of rooms, all spacious, beautifully designed, and comfortable. We had a BBQ every day and had our meals either on the lovely veranda underneath grapes and passion-fruit plants, or in beautiful kitchen indoors. For children the house is perfectly equipped with lovely toys, and plentlast of safe spaces to play. The dogs, cats and chickens were a real attraction and we all loved having them around. Everything was perfect; clean, aesthetic, comfortable. Anne and James are THE PERFECT hosts; available for any question, generous, welcoming and in-tune to every need and more ! They brought us fresh mangos , showed us the horses, let our father do some work in James's workshop, and many more lovely gestures that made our stay so great. We can go and on about every aspect in our stay that made our stay so wonderful, but we'll just say one last thing: it's been only a few hours since we came back to our homes and we already miss Ann & James's farm house. Thank you!!! Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de LauraLaura est un Superhost.
juillet 2017
Anne and James were amazing hosts!! Their home was comfortable enough for two families, and they supplied everything a family could want. They also brought us fresh mangoes from their mango groves. They really opened up their own personal house and put a lot of effort into making it feel warm and inviting. This beautiful farm house is spotless and is set on a moshav overlooking the valley and the kinneret. I highly recommend this listing and could ask for more perfect hosts!! Thank you so much Anne and James for your amazing hospitality!!

Profil utilisateur de Liz
juillet 2017
This is a very peaceful, comfortable place to stay with either families wth kids or friends. The big kitchen is fantastic! Anne & James are very quick to respond and helpful. What a charming home!

Profil utilisateur de Yaffa
juillet 2017
My family spent 3 days in Maaleh Gamla at Anne's place. The home is beautiful & spacious with every facility you could want or need. My grandchildren loved the toys, games ,books & especially the animals on the property. We would definitely go back again.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
Anne and James are extremely responsive and welcoming hosts. The house, like its owners, is amazing. You have to get there to experience the joy of the stylish and spacious country house, perfectly clean and tidy despite the impressive amount of furniture and smaller items collected by the owners during their lifetime; picturesque patio covered with a grapevine full of fruits; a yard with walking chickens, dogs and cats; wide grass field; spice and flower beds. The house perfectly fits needs of all ages, from baby highchair and toys, to a real espresso machine and excellent coffee beans mix. Aside of breathtaking views from Maale Gamla, it is an excellent locations for trips to the eastern and northern shores of the Kineret (Sea of Galilee) and to the Golan Hights.

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de AnneAnne est un Superhost.

My name is Anne. I was born in England and have been living on the Golan for the past 40 years. I am a mother of 6 children and grandmother of 12. I am a disabled riding instructor and have my own stable with 6 horses. We both enjoy meeting people from different parts of the world and having them as guests in our home.
I enjoy gardening, travelling and a good book!

A hébergé 2 voyageurs du pays suivant : Canada
Langues : English, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Anne.
Anne
James aide à héberger des voyageurs.
James
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires