Double room with Freshwater View

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La vue sur l'eau douce offre une pause de l'agitation d'une vie bien remplie tout en étant très proche de la ville historique de Maldon. La chambre double nouvellement décorée est lumineuse et aérée et convient aux voyageurs individuels ou à 2 personnes partageant. Il y a une chambre simple disponible sur le côté opposé de l'atterrissage et si les deux chambres sont réservées, nous pouvons accueillir une famille de 3 personnes.
translated by Google

Freshwater view offers a break from the bustle of a busy life while still being very close to the historic town of Maldon. The newly decorated double room is bright and airy and is suitable for solo travellers or 2 people sharing. There is a single room available on the opposite side of the landing and if both rooms are booked together we can host a family of 3.

Le logement

Une chambre double confortable avec une armoire pour rangement et un miroir pleine longueur. La chambre donne sur le canal de Blackwater et le port d'herbe abrite une variété d'oiseaux; Les cygnes, les canards et les oiseaux de mer s'occupent de leurs affaires à quelques mètres de la porte d'entrée. Il y a des champs de l'autre côté du canal. Comme la route est en croissant, le bruit de la circulation est minime - bien qu'il y ait le bateau occasionnel qui se déplace le long du canal. Des serviettes sont fournies et du thé, du café et des toasts sont disponibles.
translated by Google

A comfortable double room with a wardrobe for storage and a full length mirror.

The bedroom overlooks the Blackwater Canal and the grass verge is home to a variety of birds; swans, ducks and moorhens go about their business just a few feet away from the front door. There are fields on the other side of the canal.

As the road is a crescent, the traffic noise is minimal – although there is the occasional boat travelling along the canal.

Towels are provided and tea, coffee and toast is available.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez l'espace pour garer votre véhicule et l'utilisation de la salle de bains principale pour partager avec les autres clients. Vous pouvez vous aider à faire du thé et du café dans la cuisine. La vue sur l'eau douce est notre maison et souhaite que votre séjour soit aussi agréable que possible; Vous pouvez avoir accès au salon ou, si vous choisissez, avoir l'intimité de la chambre.
translated by Google

You will have space to park your vehicle and use of the main bathroom to share with other guests of any are staying. You may help yourself to tea and coffee in the kitchen. Freshwater view is our home and would like your stay to be as pleasant as possible; you can have access to the living room or, if you choose, have the privacy of the bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je travaille à domicile, je serai disponible si nécessaire, mais je respecterai également votre vie privée si vous le souhaitez.
translated by Google

I work from home so will be available if needed but I also will respect your privacy if you wish.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
Jas is absolutely gorgeous and her home is beautiful. We had only a flying visit, but could imagine staying much longer and enjoying the company and area more! The outlook from the room is really fantastic. Comfortable, welcoming and exactly as described. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Lesley
mai 2017
What a beautiful and idyllic location. I was visiting family in the area and chose to stay with Jas because the location was perfect for my needs. However, the warm and friendly welcome that Jas delivered added to all the help she offered when planning my trip was second to none. Jas made me feel very welcome in her home and the bedroom was immaculate, clean, well equipped and had the most snuggly bed that I didn't want to leave. Jas also provided a lovely breakfast, served with a smile and delightful conversation. All of the above would be enough for me to recommend anyone to stay with Jas, but the location of her home was just the icing on the cake. Her home and my bedroom, overlooked the canal and I was lucky enough to have time to enjoy a lovely walk along the peaceful canal to the Heybridge Basin which had lovely cafes, pubs and a wonderful ambience that took me by surprise. A truly wonderful central, convenient location with the added serenity and quirkiness of being in such a beautiful spot. I would not hesitate to recommend a stay with Jas to anyone. It is a haven and I will definitely be returning very soon.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Maldon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Jas

Hi! I'm Jas and the two lovely ladies on either side of me in the photograph are my daughters. Freshwater view has been our home for 18 years and we love it for the friendly and supportive local community as well as the outlook.

Cooking is my passion and I love to share food and wine with friends and family while we chat about whatever is the currents topic of interest. I enjoy eating out in restaurants where food is mostly prepared from fresh or cooked from scratch and find picnics are a great way to relax and unwind.

I can be sociable but don't mind my own company either; walking, watching movies and shopping are activities I'm happy to do alone. Two things are hate are Crowds and Queuing!

I have a business specialising in anti-ageing facials and have a salon room located on the premises where very friendly, professional clients visit for treatment. Making them feel at ease when they arrive has become second nature to me. I am happy to welcome guests but also respect your need for privacy if you wish.

I have a long list of places I would like to visit and explore but if I was to have a holiday to escape and relax then it would have to be near water, preferably the Ocean. My favourite destination for a short break in recent years has been Cromer in Norfolk, a traditional seaside town. Longer breaks have been in India and Thailand for culture and Tenerife and Portugal for the blue skies and sunshine.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires