Double bedroom Back garden
Light, spacious double room close to city centre
Light, spacious double room close to city centre

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double room in a well located and relaxed house close to city centre. In a friendly & relaxed urban village - Rathmines - seconds away from great parks, restaurants & bars. A light, spacious room with access to shared bathroom and shower facilities, large back garden and parking available.

Le logement

This room is a great find for visitors who want to be right in the heart of the best that Dublin has to offer, but without the noise, hustle and bustle of the city centre at night. Guests have access to the double room, kitchen facilities and the big back gardens for sunny days! whole house independently. The city centre and major tourist attractions are a short walk away (just a 15 - 20 minute walk to Grafton Street, and less than 5 minutes by tram, bus or taxi). Other extras:

LGBT friendly
Free parking on site
Nespresso coffee machine
Electric heating
Broadband WiFi
Hairdryer & iron

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen is very well equipped with cooker stove and oven, microwave, washing machine, iron and ironing board. Feel free to help yourslef to use the Nespresso machine with our complements! Everything you might need (bed linen, towels) is provided, as well as a small selection of books and guides to Dublin and Ireland.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Myself and my lovely housemates share the house and there is a very relaxed atmosphere throughout the house. Somebody from the house will personally welcome all guests. You can get in touch with me at any time wiht any questions you may have or for any tips and advice we can give you about Dublin!

Autres remarques

The house is in one of the best locations in Dublin - Rathmines.

Rathmines village boasts a real small-town feeling. It is dotted with coffee houses, an eclectic mix of shops, bakeries and a fantastic selection of restaurants, bars and of course, traditional Dublin pubs. Public parks such as Belgrave Square Park is just minutes away by foot.

There’s some great local attractions in Rathmines which really show off the spirit of Dublin in an incredible way. With over 600 years of history, there are some great sights around the area, particularly for those interested in architecture, with the two major churches of Rathmines really standing out with some gorgeous design.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 104 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00

- Quiet hours after 11pm please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
juillet 2017
Aoife's place is in a great location, quiet and residential for a great nights sleep - and the room was very comfortable! - yet walking distance for exploring the city. Highlights for us were taking in the city life on the walk through Rathmines, Portobello, Camden Street into the centre and enjoying Sat morning brunch in nearby Ranelagh.

Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
juin 2017
I had an excellent stay at Aoife's house! I was very well welcomed by everyone and really felt at home during my stay! I really recommend this place! Thank you very much !

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
mai 2017
Loved staying in this home! We were met by Carla who welcomed us in, showed us around, gave us some great pub recommendations (the Bowery was awesome! Get some pizza while you're there), and just hung out & talked with us for a while! We stayed on a Saturday night so it was a little noisy, but not too bad. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Macarena
mai 2017
En nuestra estadía Aoife no pudo acompañarnos pero sus compañeros de departamento fueron geniales Luke, Karla y Abel muchas gracias por haber sido tan agradables y sobre todo servicialesi Beso para todos

Profil utilisateur de Mark
mai 2017
One of the nicest Dublin AirBnBs I've stayed in. Chloe (?) was very welcoming and the place felt relaxed. Very clean, nice room, great location.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
mai 2017
This is only the best AirBnB in Dublin! Could not recommend enough! The place is super conveniently located and the room was really clean. The house has everything that you may want, and the guys are so super lovely and great craic! Great and friendly communication helped make this the easiest stress free Airbnb experience from start to finish. Will definitely be staying here when I am next in Dublin! The perfect Airbnb experience!

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
mai 2017
Had a great stay ! The room was nice and the location was great ! A lot of handful guidebooks and tips were provided for our visit to Dublin ! Highly recommend staying here

Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Aoife

Hi there, my name is Aoife. I'm from Cork but based out of Dublin, working for an aid agency and right now back and forth to the middle east. I love reading, music, cooking meals for housemates and friends. I spend my time travelling for work and for fun, and I love exploring new cities. Currently trying (and failing!) to learn arabic.

Langues : English, Français, العربية
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Aoife.
Aoife
Luke aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Luke
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires