The master bedroom is located on the top floor and offers a very comfortable king sized bed.The master bedroom is the most spacious in the house and being on the top floor it is also the most quiet.
Picturesque Fulham house, 3 beds, sleeps 6

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This spacious 3 bedroom house splits over 3 floors. Situated in the heart of Fulham, a lovely local borough, it is well located for transport links into the centre of the city and beyond. It's a 5 minute walk to Parsons Green tube station & a 10 minute walk to Fulham Broadway. 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living/dining room and a lovely outside area including a built-in daybed. Unlimited Wifi & washing/drying facilities. Perfect for a family or groups wanting a quiet, comfortable space.

Le logement

This fantastic three bed (sleeps up to 6 people) house has recently been refurbished and has a quiet and convenient location. It has excellent transport links being just 5 minutes walk from Parsons Green tube and 10 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway. It is situated close to Eelbrook Common park which is perfect for children.
This well located house is ideal for a family, couples or a group of friends wanting to explore London whilst enjoying the quiet leafy streets of Fulham.

Living & Dining

The attractive and comfortable open-plan living/dining room is beautifully decorated with bright relaxing colours and homely touches. There is a large sofa, a widescreen TV and a dining table that seats 6 people. There is also a beautiful hanging chair (not suitable for adults). From the kitchen you can access the lovely outdoor patio with a synthetic grass floor. The patio has a lovely wooden table with 4 chairs and a in-built daybed.
The kitchen contains all the modern conveniences you might need for cooking up a tasty meal if you opt for a night in! These include a large fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, and a dishwasher.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom is on the top floor and contains a comfy king sized bed, plenty of storage space, 4 windows and an ensuite bathroom.

The second bedroom, located on the first floor, contains a double bed, 2 bedside tables, a wardrobe and a window with shutters.

The third bedroom, also located on the first floor, contains a double bed, two bedside tables and a window with shutters.

The clean and modern family bathroom, located on the first floor, is decorated with bright stone walls and contains a bath with a shower, washbasin and WC.

On the ground floor there is also a cloakroom with WC.

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided.

There is Wifi throughout the whole house.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the entire house apart from a 4th bedroom which will be locked contain the owners belongings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will ensure there is someone at the house on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. I am always on hand to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop me a line or an email. Whether you need help with the house, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - I am here to help!

Autres remarques

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole house.

Please NO SMOKING inside or out!

If there is anything I have missed out or if you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get in touch!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $172 CAD
Caution $412 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours! There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 6
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building • Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space • Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee

**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ramona
mai 2017
Ich kann dieses Haus nur weiterempfehlen! Super gemütlich, perfekte Lage, z Underground sind es zu Fuß nur 5 Minuten. Es ist alles vorhanden, von Terasse, zur Dachterasse, Badewanne, in der Küche ist alles da, einfach Top!!!!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks so much Ramona, glad you enjoyed the roof terrace and had a lovely stay! Come back soon!
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 1128 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires