Double bed, close to town centre
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A bright, modern 4-bedroom semi with a sunny and spacious rear patio.

Suze and Geoff enjoy meeting people from all backgrounds and from anywhere in the world. In case you have allergies, we have two easygoing cats. One well-behaved, cat-tolerant guest dog is welcome.

We offer a full breakfast (continental or cooked English with vegetarian option) included in the price. We enjoy food and source as much local produce as we can.

Le logement

Semi-rural position: just a few yards from the track into Wareham Forest. Our house is a four-minute walk from local bus stops and a 10-minute walk through the park to Wareham Railway Station. Buses go to many destinations along the Jurassic Coast, including Swanage, Corfe, Poole and Weymouth. Train services to Dorchester, Weymouth and London.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full use of the kitchen, lounge room, patio and bathroom. There is also a downstairs WC guests may use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Both Susan and Geoff work from home so we are generally available to help. We like to socialise with guests but are sensitive to people who need their own space.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2017
I'd definitely would stay at Geoffrey and Suze's place again. Very welcoming and friendly and nice to have a chat with. Their cozy place is located in a quiet residential area. In the morning the breakfast was fantastic and soo big it almost last till dinner. What a way to start the day :) Thanks. Oh by the way definitely give the 29029 a try.

Profil utilisateur de Laura & Tom
août 2017
We would definitely stay again. The house is calm and quiet. The location is good. We enjoyed our walk into Wareham (15 mins). Geoff and Suze were very friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to have privacy whilst enjoying nice chats together. The breakfast was great. We loved the homemade ketchup. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
I strongly recommend Geoffrey's place. The make a great breakfast, including vegetarian. Location is ideal for RSPB Arne (Springwatch was filmed there). Very clean, very quite. You are made to feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Cyrus
août 2017
Sociable couple, great breakfast, and flexibility. It also has a nice parking space. Great to be able to find this close to where I wanted to visit.

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
août 2017
What a wonderful hosts! You could not ask for nicer or more considerate people. Our every need, want and wish was met. Highly recommend this place to all! And the breakfast was superb!

Profil utilisateur de Ray
août 2017
Geoff and Susan are very welcoming and accommadating. They made me feel welcome instantly and are very easy to talk to.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2017
Friendly conversational partners. Nice breakfast. Bedroom and bath very clean.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey

I am aged 62, married to Suze, and work as a magazine editor. We are both amateur musicians, playing bassoon and flute in a woodwind trio.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires