bathroom with shower cellBedroom with queen bed
Lofty Barn vacation apartment, with canoe

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette escapade charmante est le dernier étage de notre maison, ancienne grange de chèvre, plus tard artstudio, maintenant unité de vacances. Il est fabriqué à la main, propre, autonome avec une entrée séparée. Super vues. Tous les appareils, poêle à bois, barbecue, foyer. Bois de chauffage gratuit, utilisation de canoë. Des forêts et des sentiers à l'extérieur de la propriété. Animaux acceptés. Accès au lac. En dehors de la chambre principale, il y a un lit de cache-cache pour 1 ou 2 adultes supplémentaires et un petit loft sur la chambre pour un enfant aussi. Les ventilateurs sont fournis et la chambre principale a A / C.
translated by Google

This charming getaway is the top floor of our house, former goat barn, later artstudio, now vacation unit. It is handbuilt, clean, self-contained with separate entrance. Super views. All appliances, woodstove, BBQ, firepit. Free firewood, use of canoe. Forests and trails right off the property. Pets welcome. Lake access. Aside from the main bedroom there is a hide-a-bed for 1 or 2 extra adults and a small loft over the bedroom for a child too. Fans are provided and the master bedroom has A/C.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Price based on 2-person occupancy.
Pet fee: $10/night/animal, due upon arrival please
Additional adults 13 and over: $20/night
Under 2: free
Under 13: $10/night
We will ask you to sign a liability waiver and, if applicable, our pet policy.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sunny
septembre 2017
This is one of those places we always hope we will find: welcoming and warm (literally, Steffan started a fire before we got there to take the chill off of an unusually early cold day) with a beautiful view, tranquil environment and most everything you need. The bed is comfy and the loft is more spacious that we thought it would be. The weather was changing, so the lake was too rough to take the canoe out, but we still enjoyed spending time on their little beach. We hope to go back and spend more time there one day.

Profil utilisateur de Gemma
septembre 2017
Such a lovely home, very clean and unique building. Gorgeous location with a lake within 5 minutes walking. Steffen, Charlotte and Lewis made us feel very welcome and were super friendly. Thanks again guys, Gemma and Luke

Profil utilisateur de Alexandre
septembre 2017
Steffen and his family have made a little nest where you can relax and enjoy you time, everything is clean, and you have lot of space. We took the canoe on the lake and then hiked one of the trails made by their children around the house! Our stay was perfect, I would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Jodi-Rae
septembre 2017
It's exactly what you'd expect if you're looking for a relaxing time away from it all. The family lives on the property and it's wonderful to see them enjoy the simple life, makes you want to take a deep breath, slow down and do the same. We had our boat and if you get a chance to get on the water, DO IT, it is beautiful! They also have some trails leaving your door, such a peaceful place. Enjoyed it and would recommend it. Rob & Jodi-Rae

Profil utilisateur de Tanis
août 2017
Kitchen is equipped with everything needed to make meals. Best views of the lake on a great patio.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Great views and had everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Maureen
août 2017
An amazing spot on Kootenay lake. We enjoyed our time on the private beach and in the canoe!

Cet hôte a 64 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boswell, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Steffen, Charlotte And Lewis

Steffen is a professional Biologist who started in Calgary as Environmental Consultant, spending most of time there with the Orphan Well Association. He still teaches part-time at the University of Calgary. He has his private pilot’s license but lacks the time, the money and the plane to fly. He emigrated from The Netherlands in 2000, speaks Frisian, Dutch, English, German and some French and is ecstatic to now live as he used to imagine all Canadians did, when he was a child in Europe, save the pet moose..
Charlotte is a yoga instructor and Dutch too, even though Steffen and her met here in Canada, one dreary late afternoon in a park in Okotoks…Charlotte lived in Switzerland for a number of years and helped run her parents health store in Sneek, The Netherlands. She lived in Ontario for some years too. She needs an active lifestyle to be happy so Boswell is perfect. She loves traveling, hiking, snowshoeing and snowboarding and speaks several languages too.
Lewis goes to school in Crawford Bay. He enjoys the outdoor life as much as we do, loves all animals and wants to be a Marine Biologist. Lewis is looking forward to his next project of building a chicken coop with Steffen. Chickens make such great pets and he wants to eat his own eggs. Both Charlotte and Lewis don’t eat meat and do eat fish, eggs and dairy.
We only started hosting this year and it has been a super experience, meeting interesting people from all over the map, geographically, professionally and socially. People have been so sweet in leaving kind reviews and making us Superhosts . We know too that they've cut us some slack; our place isn't perfect yet but we work hard on upkeep and upgrades to make it so as fast as time and budget allow. We truly are in
a remote area and welcome all people who treasure nature, peace and quiet and gently reconnecting with nature and eachother. We hope to see you here one day!


Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires