Dining area
Chic and comfy room for rent in the Gables
Chic and comfy room for rent in the Gables
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bohemian chic. Very comfy bed. Desk with a view and plenty of shelves to put belongings. Guests have access to the rest of the apartment including the kitchen. Decorated with high end Italian and Danish furniture and beautiful artwork.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ariel
septembre 2017
Estelle and Gabriel are the best, they made me feel incredible comfortable. The place is so good that you won't want to leave. I had such a good time at her place. The floor is located in the best location in miami, will have everything you need near close by within a walking dis…

Profil utilisateur de Ana
mai 2017
I cannot say enough about how truly amazing my experience was staying with Estella. She was a warm and welcoming host, made sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable, and gave great recommendations on places to eat and things to see in the area– hidden gems know…

Profil utilisateur de Injeong
mai 2017
I booked the room for my mom's visit. The room was cozy and the host Estella was very friendly and helpful all the time. I really enjoyed my stay with my mom for 6 nights and I will definitely come back again!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Miami, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Estella
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I respect guests privacy, all the while available as needed or desired.

À propos de Estella
I grew up in Europe (Spain, France, Holland) and moved to Miami about 15 years ago. I work as a literary agent, editor and book consultant. I'm an artist at heart and work on creative art projects in my free time. I enjoy travelling to remote locations and meeting interesting pe…
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires