Lovely garden - BBQ and sofa Shower and bath. Towels provided
Lovely double bedroom in friendly Crouch End home
Lovely double bedroom in friendly Crouch End home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely big double bedroom in Crouch End, quiet street close to shops, restaurants and bars, cinema and parks. Alexandra Palace, Highgate, Hampstead and Finsbury Park close by. Central London via overground or bus in 30 mins.
The room is my second bedroom, flat shared with me and 2 friendly cats Jimmy and Latifah.
Big garden with sofa and BBQ if weather permits!
Wifi and all the usual mod cons, big kitchen and lounge.

Le logement

singles or couples looking for a room for the weekend.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm around if people want advice, and happy to chat if they want to but equally respectful of privacy.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

- please be cat friendly, respectful, responsible and tidy.

- I prefer couples or female guests please, no solo male guests - sorry!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucy
septembre 2017
Louise was friendly and welcoming, & her home was lovely (just as pictured) - really cosy and a great environment to stay in. We didn't get to chat too much as myself & boyfriend Joe had a jam packed weekend but Lou was really easy going and accommodating with us using facilities etc. A great touch leaving the glasses of water in our room too! Latifah and Jimmy (cats!) are super cute. Thanks a lot for having us stay and making our visit enjoyable!

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2017
Excellent host, would stay again. Welcoming and lovely place.

Profil utilisateur de Serena
juillet 2017
Louise was very accommodating and super friendly. She helped us find our way into the city and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. She even spotted us for our taxi cab when our American credit card didn't work (: she has two cats as well that are so cute. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Kaliegh
juin 2017
Gorgeous home, clean, not cluttered, wonderful space, massive bed, very generous room size, thoughtful little touches like leaving water and glasses ready in the room, super accommodating and easy going - really couldn't ask for more!
Profil utilisateur de Louise
Réponse de Louise :
Thanks guys - it was a pleasure - come back soon!
juin 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Louise

Hi, I'm Lou and I live in Crouch End, North London in a gorgeous Victorian flat with my 2 cats Jimmy and Latifah.
I love to travel, and favourite countries include Italy, India and the U.S.
I'm a keen cook and make a mean breakfast - happy to share with a weekend guest, but there's a tonne of places to explore nearby too!
I've been in London for over 20 years so happy to provide advice and ideas on getting around, things to do or especially where to eat and drink!
I look forward to meeting you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires