Simple, neat, affordable room (near mall)

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi, I recently moved here with my wife Ellie and there is plenty of room for more. Nothing too fancy here, but you'll have your own bedroom and own personal bathroom, and wifi. One of my favorite neighborhoods in Springfield (quiet and friendly). A few minutes walk to White Oaks Mall. Numerous restaurants and retail stores nearby. Approx. 2-3 minute drive to Veterans Parkway and approx. 13 min drive to Illinois State Capitol (downtown). 5 min to I-72/ US-36

Le logement

The bedroom is very simple and has a good amount of space. You are welcome to use the kitchen and living room as well. My dog is pretty much always with me. He loves people but if you're not a dog person he won't be in your way (Please let me know ahead of time if you don't like dogs though). If you do like dogs he will likely be your new best friend.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm not always available but our guests are always welcome to hang out with us at the house, but if you like to have your space and less interaction thats totally fine too. I've lived in Springfield for 30 years and would be glad to answer any questions you may have and can offer plenty of suggestions and recommendations of where and where not to go.

Autres remarques

My dog lives here with me but he is always with me. If you are terrified, allergic, or have a phobia of dogs this is probably not the place for you. While my dog loves people he gets jealous of other animals and would not recommend this place for your pets.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please lift toliet seat and keep toliet area clean after use.

Do not feed the dog food.

Extra guests
Extra guest are not allowed into the house.
Smoking
No smoking of any kind in house. Please smoke outside (front or back).
Off-limit areas
Do not use hot tub or dishwasher they are broken.
Cleaning procedures
Please dispose of trash into trash containers. You are welcome to use dishes, but please clean after use.
Laundry
Use washer and dryer for clothes only.
Gatherings or Parties
No gathering or parties at house.
Quiet hours
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6:30 am
Pets/Animals
No animals or pets. My dog doesn’t get along with other animals.

Please lift toliet seat and keep toliet area clean after use.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Frank

Hi I've lived in Springfield for 30 years. I run a local business with my family. I recently moved to this house and there is plenty of room for more. I live here with my wife Ellie and my dog. My dog is extremely friendly and loves people. We (including my dog) spend most of the time at work. We usually get up around 7:30/8:00 and get to bed around 11:00/11:30. In my free time I like playing tennis, playing fetch with my dog, shooting hoops, bicycling, and finding deals in the clearance sections. If you're looking for a place that is neat, simple, and conveniently located or having any questions about Springfield send me a message.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires