Loungeroom Kitchen
Sully's Place!
Hôte : Lucy
Lucy est l'hôte.
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Family friendly, FUN! There are a few bikes and kayaks available for use. The kids have their own pad out the back in "The Granny" and the parents can relax inside or unwind on the patio (maybe even with a wine). Just around the corner is Blue Bay, Doddi's and the Lagoon! Your beloved pets are welcome (but we would appreciate it if they are kept outside). There is plenty of room for a large family or group of friends, with enough space to sleep 12... There is even space to park the boat!

Le logement

Sully's place has been newly renovated, with fresh paint and new carpets. Along with a new, modern face for the kitchen, including natural edge Jarrah bench tops and an under mount sink. We have chosen decor, aimed for a warm, inviting, beachy, holiday feel. Help yourself to the pantry and there is a full sized fridge waiting to be stocked up.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all of the house, including the washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be onsite while you're staying there. However, if you need us for any reason, we are just a phone call away.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $126 CAD
Caution $505 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible, 2 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- No pets inside.
- Please clean up after your pets.
- We expect you will respect our home.
- No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks are OK
- Absolutely NO unregistered guests without prior approval.
- Absolutely NO drugs of any kind - alcohol is OK.
- Absolutely NO smoking in the house and if you do smoke outside, please be courteous and clean up your butts/ash.
- Please always lock the house when you leave and be courteous to the neighbours.
- If anything breaks, spills, stains, etc. please let Lucy or I know ASAP.
- Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $50 replacement fee.
- Any significant damage will result in the loss of security deposit.
- Please leave shoes at the door.
- Please keep the house tidy and leave it as you found it :)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 novembre 2017 - 4 mars 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
octobre 2017
Awesome place to stay with amazing hosts. So easy to organise and helpful when booking. Definitely recommend this place, we had an amazing weekend with a full house and the house handled it easily, well laid out and equipped kitchen. Great location. Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Pia
septembre 2017
We loved our stay at Scully's Place. Close to the beach, estuary and a couple of parks. Relaxing and comfortable accomodation - lots of space for us all. The 'granny space' was a bonus for the kids. Thank you very much. We would recommend Scully's Place to others.

Profil utilisateur de Leesa Joy
juillet 2017
Heaps of parking, everything provided for a great get away, close to beaches and local attractions.

Membre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lucy

Husband and Wife duo from Perth, Western Australia.
I work in procurement in the Western Australian State Government and my husband is an IT Professional in the private sector.
Love to travel, play sport and drink coffee!

Langues : English

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Alice.
Alice
Lucy aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Lucy

Le quartier

Logements similaires