Suite with double bed
Self contained 1 bedroom guest suite own entrance

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This guest suite comes with your own external access to a great one bedroom with double bed, TV, desk, sep shower, toilet , basic cooking facilities and plenty of storage. We prefer female guests and couples only but would gladly take requests from males. Tea coffee provided. Fridge, electric frypan, microwave. Free wifi connection. Guest suite is attached to main residence but is completely separate with own external entrance , private outdoor seating area and no common areas with main house.

Le logement

Great one bedroom completely separate guest suite with own bedroom with a double bed, TV, separate shower, toilet and plenty of storage. You will have your own side entrance and own space. You will be given your own key and can come and go as you please. We have set up tea coffee making facilities, fridge, microwave & kettle. There is a large electric frying pan with cutlery so guests can cook eggs, noodles and other small meals. There is also a microwave to heat frozen food etc and a fridge. This space can suit long term guests - up to one month- but there is no lounge area but we have provided table and chairs for 2. There is àlso an outdoor sitting area outside the guest suite for your use. We have a pet Labrador living in the main house which is completely separate. We are a well traveled family of 4 living in the main house.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest suite opens onto a small private outdoor area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

L'espace est complètement séparé, mais nous pouvons vous aider pour toute question si nécessaire
translated by Google

The space is completely separate but we can assist with any queries if required

Autres remarques

- Initially we are looking for female guests and couples only but we have since relaxed the rules and single males can now request to book as well.
- The space can accommodate 2 guests but we are flexible and if you can squeeze in a kid we have no issues.
- We look forward to welcoming friendly and respectful guests. In return we give you a very clean welcoming and modern suite with clean linen, towels etc which are diligently changed after each guest. There is always a spare set of sheets and extra towels in the linen cupboard for your use.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

ladies only
couples can make a request to book


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de KarenKaren est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Dave's place was comfortable and close to where we needed to be for our stay in Sydney. Dave was very accommodating and was able to supply me with the extra blanket that I requested. Thanks Dave!

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Fully self contained with own entry so could easily come and go and have privacy :))

Profil utilisateur de Md Syeed
septembre 2017
This was our 3rd stay at Dave & Ranjeeni's place. Loved it as usual, highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Prudhvi
août 2017
Dave/Ranjeeni were wonderful hosts. Their daughters were super helpful in suggesting smart ways to explore the city. The place is pretty cozy and perfect for 2 to stay if you're exploring. Kitchen is well equipped to do basic cooking. Has plenty of room for car parking on the street. Will definitely come back to stay again!!

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
août 2017
Very comfortable accommodation with own private access, welcoming, friendly and accommodating hosts

Profil utilisateur de Md Syeed
août 2017
Our 2nd time stay at Dave & Ranjeeni's place. They're great hosts as usual, very thoughtful & considerate of guest's needs. They've made some little improvements like installing a safe key deposit box for anytime check-in and/or smooth check-out process, sealed/covered the cardboard wall at the top which separates the main house to the guest room/unit. Loved these improvements, hopefully will be back again soon. Cheers Syeed

Profil utilisateur de Josh
juin 2017
Was a very pleasant stay, super clean and Dave was very helpful.. would stay again definitely!

Liverpool, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Davendra & Ranjeeni

We are a family of 4 of Indian origin but are true Aussie Australians having lived the beautiful city of Sydney for over 35 years. This is home :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires