Aller directement au contenu
Large Room with King-Sized bed
Large Room with King-Sized bed
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room comes with built-in wardrobe and down facing lights with shelf for storage of items

Le logement

Large Room with King-Sized Bed and Built-in Wardrobe In Close Proximity to Torbay Hospital and Lidl

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to kitchen, dinning, garden and patio and bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Very happy to interact with guest as I am a friendly person who likes to help others where I can

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 09:00

- No parties allowed anywhere in the premises
- Please try to keep your room tidy the way you found it.
- If arriving home late from a night out, please try to be quiet
- Only guests booked into our rooms are allowed stay. Guests are not permitted to bring in extra company or friends that have not been pre-booked into the accommodation on Airbnb
- you are allowed to use the kitchen but try and keep it clean and wash up after yourself in consideration for others
- Enjoy your stay with us and if we can be of further help to make your stay a memorable one please let us know

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Tyler
mai 2017
Clean place and very, very comfortable mattress. Great location within the so-called "English Riviera" and close to some really great areas in the Dartmoor national park and surrounding area. Daniel and his wife were great hosts as well, and accommodated my delayed check in time with ease. Overall recommended!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Torquay, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I am a professional working in healthcare and quite an easy going person.
I have a wife (Jo) and 2 kids.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires