Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The house is beautiful and comfortable, the furnishings are modern, there is an island kitchen, two bright bedrooms each with its own private bath. There is a garden where you can relax and eat out. The house is close to the main road leading to San Juan, near the fabulous Can Corunè restaurant. There is also a supermarket just five minutes walking. Surrounding the house all the north amazing beach and a lot of nature. Is the ideal place enjoy Ibiza life stile.

Le logement

House Description:

Welcome to Your Azul Garden House in Ibiza.

The property is one floor house, immersed in the amazing ibiza nature, in the north of the island, what we call the holistic area, where you will be out of the noise of tourism and you can relax, enjoying the power of nature of this island.

The house is 70 square meters with a 50-meter-long garden and a vegetable organic garden. The house can accommodate four people. It has its own private entrance and private parking. The house is modern, bright and equipped with every comfort. It consists of a large living room - kitchen, an island kitchen full equipped. There are two bedrooms, each with a double bed. Each room has its own private bathroom with a large shower. The house is equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, dishwasher, washing machine and wifi. Surrounding the house there is a garden with a table for eating out, and hammocks to relax and watch the stars at night. The garden has a small vegetable garden that if you watered with love it will give you tomatoes, zucchini, pumpkin and other delicious organic plants.

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy the full house and garden, is just for you!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in connection with you by mobile to help you and support.

Autres remarques

Children are very welcome! You can ask me also to find a Baby sitter or a Clea Lady.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 122
Caution : 306
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

- You have to be so respectful with your neighbour, so take care to dont hear the music so luod and park propely. and also you can give some water to my small garden :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 87 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Olga

Hi, I'm Olga Nerina Lateano,
my spiritual name is Onkarjot Kaur.
I am a Kundalini Yoga Teacher and a Archetype Healer.
My house is fool of good vibrations because i use to meditate here a lot also with my students, but the brilliant light in my house is also for my beautiful guest who light up the space with their electric soul.

And by the way...
I use to work with people who want really relax in their true identity to use the meditative mind to understand how reach their Destiny. If you feel like you can reserve a privat session of Meditation or Archetipe with me. Sounds Souch a big Goal is'nt it?! :)

I am a script wryter by trade for movie and television. Check out my new tv serial if you feel like :) L'AMORE AL TEMPO DEL PRECARIATO RAY
i'm interested in a lot of things, olistic therapy, healty food, art, nature, human being. I use to travel a lot and I love to be in contact with new people and new colture.

I have a beautiful doughter of 7 hears old , Vera!

I speak English, French and Spanish
So! You are Welcome in my house!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires