Aller directement au contenu
Cozy apartment in great area
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is located in prime location walking distance from all amenities and convenience.

Le logement

Our space is unique due to its modern look and extras.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to wireless internet, 53inch tv in the room, a dresser beside the large queen size posturepedic bed. Large windows with black curtains to block out the sun in the morning. Balcony. Kitchen. Bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to keep it private and not disturb our guests but we do live here and you will see us at some point during your stay.

Autres remarques

If you would like to have another guest in the room with you it will be an extra cost. If you have any questions regaurding our place feel free to ask


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Télévision

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 13:00
Montant de la caution : $140

Absolutely no partying of any kind.

Keep the room clean

No spraying any perfumes inside the home or no candles burning or incense etc.

You may use the kitchen if needed but do not cook fish we are allergic.

No pets allowed as we have 1 small dog already he is friendly and will be in our care when you stay here.

No inviting anyone else over unless we say it is ok.

No smoking inside at anytime. If needed you may use the balcony.

We do have a small dog so not pets allowed.

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Adriana

I love to draw on my spare time aswell as travel and be outdoors. I am very friendly and artisticly inclined.

Le quartier

Logements similaires