5 Bed HOUSE!2 Bath! GARDEN!Stoke Newington/Dalston
5 Bed HOUSE!2 Bath! GARDEN!Stoke Newington/Dalston

Logement entier

14 voyageurs

5 chambres

7 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
14 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Luxury maisonette 5 bedroom house (GROUND FLOOR) with a living room & back garden,2 bathroom. Located in trendy Stoke Newington (zone 2) near Church Street. Comfortably fits 14 (organised by 6 double bed, 1 sofa bed; 3 sofas).Centrally located on a quiet & safe residential area. Approx 7mins walk from Stoke Newington Station & just walking distance from popular club, restaurants and many tourist places.
We provide fresh towels, bedding, cooking utilities, cleaning stuff, hair dryer etc.

Le logement

This is a maisonette (two storeys) 5 bed room house with living room with a nice garden.
4 bed room & 1 bathroom in upstairs. 2 room (1 bed room & 1 Living room in downstairs which decorated by a double bed, 1 sofa bed, bedside table, 1 wardrobe & TV) & 2nd bathroom in downstairs. Room contains double bed, sofa bed, sofa, bedside table, wardrobe, chest top drawer.

Walking distance to Stoke Newington/Dalston Kingsland/Rectory Road station which is well connected to Central London & various destinations; also buses are available 24/7. An awesome place to go and hang out, day or night. There are loads of unique pubs and restaurants, Turkish foods, Supermarkets within a stone's throw from the flat which open till late night...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please feel free to contact me any kind of help/info. I will be available 24/7 over the phone or here in airbnb.
Thank you.

Autres remarques

Please use only TOILET TISSUE in toilet, any other thing may can block toilet. Thank you.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 5
Lits : 7
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 83
Caution : 501
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 canapé
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Chambre 5
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Strictly NO PARTIES or NOISE in the property which will effect your neighbours.
Please do not bring home guests that are not part of the booking, unless through prior agreement.
Please do not trash in the property. Use the garbage area accordingly.
Turn all the light switches off & close all the windows when you leave. I hope you will leave the property clean & tidy.
£50 charge to replace the lock if you lost the key.
Strictly not allowed to use flat address for any reason.
Please make sure you take your belongings with you when you check out.
I will have right to cancel your booking straightway without any penalty if you break any of this rules.
Most important thing is make sure you enjoy your trip & contact me for any kind of help.
Thank you.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Effy
août 2017
nice!

Profil utilisateur de Misaki
août 2017
Thanks for having us! When we had some troubles, Tee helped us immediately. He is really nice and kind. We had a great stay at his flat. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Dorianne
juillet 2017
Tee's place was our first ever Airbnb. It was a great experience for our family. Staying in a little neighbourhood in London near public transit made it easy for us as we travelled by bus and metro. Communication was great.
Profil utilisateur de Tee
Réponse de Tee :
Thank you Dori. Hope I will get an opportunity to host you again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wander
juillet 2017
Place is very good. I definitely will user again.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juillet 2017
Very nice house, added benefit of a quiet garden, host was perfect and sorted minor issue very quickly, tried to book it for following 2 weeks but was booked! Location is great with shops bars and restaurants 2 minutes away but no noise from main road heard as down a little cobbled mews. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Vishal
juillet 2017
place was amazingly clean especially for the price, rooms are very spacious garden is spacious too. beds are way more comfier than expected and it feels very much like a home, I would definitely recommend as it is a bargain
Profil utilisateur de Tee
Réponse de Tee :
Thanks Vishal :)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nathaline
juillet 2017
Nice & clean apartment with all required amenities. All rooms are spacious, apartment is close to most of bus stops & connectivity is good to zone 1. We had a great experience. I would strongly recommend the place to anyone looking for a good stay with easy access to central london.
Profil utilisateur de Tee
Réponse de Tee :
Thank you so much Nathaline.
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 107 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tee

I am happy to share the amazing secrets of London with you which I have discovered. I been in property sector for long time and love to be connected with amazing people all over the world through Airbnb and introducing them to my wonderful city.
I hope you will find my apartments both comfortable and stimulating.
You will find a warm welcome and a ready smile.

A hébergé 1 voyageur du pays suivant : Canada
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires