Aller directement au contenu
Bathroom Dining area
Bosham pretty double room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light, airy and spacious house in the north part of Bosham.

Guests have their own room with wardrobe space and towels are provided. The bathroom which has an over bath shower (can't see it in the photo) is shared with the owners. Guests may use the sitting and dining areas and watch TV. Whilst we don't allow guests to use kitchen and laundry facilities, you can use a few items of crockery, cutlery and glasses and of course wash up afterwards.

You can also use the garden if the sun is out

Le logement

Deceptively large 2 bedroom house, decorated with modern furnishings, light and airy.
On street parking is available

Accès des voyageurs

Own private bedroom
Shared bathroom with the owners
Can use the sitting room and dining area, and also the garden.
We don't allow guests to cook or use the laundry facilities, but you can use crockery, cutlery and glasses, as long as you wash up afterwards.

We don't provide food or drink, but guests are more than welcome to bring their own or get takeaways and eat at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available in the evenings to socialise with guests and give advice on what to do in the area and how to get about if needed.
We are happy to spend time with guests or give them their own personal space, as preferred.

Autres remarques

The house has stairs which are not suitable for people with mobility issues.

Équipements
Produits de base
Chauffage
Internet sans fil
Cheminée
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 12:00

We have wooden floors throughout so heels must be removed. Also, please no muddy/dirty shoes inside.

Please wash up anything you use and leave things as you found them.

Absolutely no smoking.

Please let us know your approx time of arrival at least 1 day before, so we can be there to greet you.

This is our house, so please treat it with respect and we will make you welcome.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The stairs are quite steep, so not suitable for anyone with mobility problems.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom and living areas
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruce
octobre 2017
Lovely people, nice wee room in a nice house on a nice street in a nice village!

Profil utilisateur de Dreydon
septembre 2017
Nic and Gabi were great hosts and very welcoming. My travel arrangements were difficult and they managed to accommodate them.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
A very warm welcome and a comfortable room - would book again. (NB: they don't offer breakfast and it's a shared bathroom.)

Profil utilisateur de Mari
août 2017
Wonderful hosts

Profil utilisateur de Cammie
juillet 2017
Had a lovely warm welcome from Gabi & Nicola. They were very knowledgeable on the local area. Room is a small double room with everything you need for an overnight stay. Would stay there again and recommend to other guests. Shower was hot and powerful . Everything was as described.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2017
Excellent place for what I needed, a couple of minutes from Ivory egg where I was doing a KNX course, so ideal. A lovelly area for a longer visit, unfortunately I didn't get much chance to explore but on my list to go back to. A very relaxing house and garden, immaculately kept.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2017
Good accommodation, very welcoming.

Chichester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nicola & Gabi

Hi / Hola

We are Nicola and Gabriel and we welcome you to our home.
We like to stay healthy, love good food, travelling and music.
We are friendly and sociable and happy to give advice on places to visit in the area and where to eat, etc.
Between us we speak English, Spanish and Romanian.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires