There is a lovely light living room/dinning area perfect for relaxing with double doors leading to garden.There is a family sized kitchen that is full with all the essentials that you may need during your stay with a large kitchen table.
2 Bed flat with Garden next to Battersea Park!
2 Bed flat with Garden next to Battersea Park!
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This fantastic 2 bedroom flat that sleeps 4 is right next door to beautiful Battersea Park and has a lovely garden with table and chairs. It has 1 double bed, 2 single beds, a large family sized kitchen, an open plan living/dinning area and bathroom with shower. With its ideal location and large living areas it is the perfect base to explore London for a group of friends or family! Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer. There is wifi throughout the flat!

Le logement

Welcome! Come and stay in a lovely, well located, 2 bedroom flat (sleeping up to 4 people) that has a lovely outside garden with table and chairs. It is perfect for families or a group of friends wanting to visit London. It is situated right next door to the wonderful Battersea Park which has woods, boating lake, adventure playground and children's zoo!

The flat is located on the ground floor of the building.

Living and eating

The living room is spacious and light with plenty of comfortable seating.

The dining table is equipped with seating for up to 10 guests. Perfect to enjoy a sociable and relaxed dinner. The kitchen is well equipped including microwave, kettle, toaster, oven, fridge freezer hob etc.

There is access to the garden from the living room/dinning area through the double glass doors. The garden has a table with 4 chairs and a BBQ!

Bedrooms and Bathrooms

Master Bedroom: A light bright room, the master bedroom has a comfy double bed and lots of hanging/cupboard space.

Second bedroom: The second bedroom has two comfy single beds with large windows letting in lots of light. There is also lots of room to hang and put away you belongings.

There is a bathroom in the flat which contains a WC, sink and shower. There is also a WC with sink.

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole flat!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will ensure there is someone at the flat on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. I am always on hand to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop me a line or an email. Whether you need help with the flat, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - I am here to help!

Autres remarques

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

If there is anything I have missed out or if you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get in touch!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $129 CAD
Caution $343 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours!

There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 6
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building
• Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space
• Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee
**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight

Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juin 2017
Lovely flat. William was very helpful a great host.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks Michelle - come back soon!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
mai 2017
Wow! Location, location, location. This flat is perfectly located in a quiet neighborhood, just a short walk from the beautiful Battersea Park, tons of local shops, cafes, and pubs, and quick access to three bus stops. The garden/patio area is gorgeous on a sunny day. Our host William was helpful and responsive. I highly recommend this home if you're looking for a very unique/vintage flat in the Battersea area.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thank you so much Amanda glad you had such a nice stay and enjoyed the great location!
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 1126 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires