Ensuite bedroom
Large Double Room Close to the Coast
Large Double Room Close to the Coast
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lost in the beautiful Cornish countryside. We are a 5 minute drive to the beach such as Holywell and Perran Sands. With the lovely little tourist town Perranporth just down the road for all your needs.

I am a qualified adults & children's yoga teacher, offering relaxing yoga and meditation or kundalini yoga. My brother is an ISA 2 level coach and offers surfing/fitness classes. Ellie is a Falmouth Art graduate and specialises in interior design, on request she provides art classes.

Le logement

This space is incredibly unique - set back from the sand dunes of Perranporth - we are in a little pocket of tranquility and stillness. Our village is conveniently located to many national trust walks including a popular one to Holywell.

We are a brother (Jay) and sister (Helen) duo with passion for sustainability, nature, natural healthy living. We are excited as we are currently renovating and updating areas of the property, which means some construction work may be taking place during your stay and we apologise for any inconvenience as the pool is not yet up and running. However the beach is so close so you will not be far from water!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the private wing of the house - which is your own ensuite bedroom. There's access to the kitchen and we're more than happy to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner for you if requested. We have a small menu and happy to cater vegetarian and vegan.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are very happy to take you surfing, give yoga classes, give guided walks, pack a picnic. We have volley ball nets, and badminton nets for hire.

Autres remarques

Construction is currently underway so please be advised there are areas where workmen will be walking and some noise during the day.
Parking is the front entrance alternative is the otherside of the property


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $169 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $102 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

We would like our guests to know that our site is a fairly big property and there's lots happening in different areas. Just for your safety to keep to the private wing and the entrance from that side.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - construction on land and of property - landscapers on site.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andy
septembre 2017
Comfortable room in an attractive and interesting house.

Profil utilisateur de Yasmin
septembre 2017
Helen's house is in a very lovely area of Cornwall with plenty of great places to visit nearby. We had a lovely stay and the room was very clean, quiet and secluded.

Profil utilisateur de Scott
août 2017
This was one of my favourite ever Airbnb experiences. The property is stunning, and you are less than 10 minutes drive from Perranporth. The centre of St Agnes, Newquay, and a number of good beaches are all less than 20 minutes away by car. Jay, Helen, and Ellie were the best hosts you could ask for. Friendly and down to earth. Highly recommended,

Profil utilisateur de Tom
août 2017
Loved the secluded location. Offered a peaceful place to stay, close to a fantastic country pub that isn't shy where portion size is concerned. It's a beautiful home and location, and would most definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Rosanna&Joseph
juillet 2017
We enjoyed our stay here, the room & bed was comfortable & quiet, we both had a good night's sleep on both the nights, both Helen & her brother were really nice. Looking forward to visiting again!

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helen

I am a yoga teacher & primary school teacher. I love travelling and immersing myself in nature. I have a healthy obsession with great tasting food......which I like to experiment with, whether it be raw, organic or hot, and even forage from time to time.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Helen.
Helen
James aide à héberger des voyageurs.
James

Le quartier

Logements similaires