Up the hill from my houseFull master bedroom with queen bed and large double closet.
Vancouver Washington Easy I-5 and I-205 Access .
Hôte : Cathy
Cathy est l'hôte.Cathy est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The home is a daylight basement home looking to rent 1 of the rooms on main floor. This is a master bedroom with queen size bed/With in room 3/4 private bathroom fridge/microwave. The front entrance has a handicap ramp and there are assist bars in the bathrooms. There are smoke detectors throughout the home. There is some on property parking, otherwise street parking. We are cannabis friendly, we don't personally, but there is a deck you may partake on. It is legal in our state.

Le logement

Our home is a 70s ranch walkout daylight basement home. Nothing fancy but quiet friendly neighborhood on a dead end street with lots of huge fir cedar and pine trees. We are a stone throw away from Interstate-5 bridge that goes into Portland OR. Close to lots of places to eat and shop. We have central air/heat. You may occasionally run into the smell of cannabis but I keep my home smelling fresh and clean. And there is no smoking inside the home.

Accès des voyageurs

In the master bedroom there is a small fridge and microwave. You may also use the kitchen to cook and we are willing to share our stove fridge microwave Keurig toaster oven pots and pans etc. Laundry may be used if you are staying for extended time. The downstairs daylight basement is our personal space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be in and out. You will get our cell# we will furnish you with a key.
For those checking in at odd hours there will be a lock box with key. We will contact you with the passcode. If you need something done in your room you will need to tell me I respect your space and will not go into your room without permission.

Autres remarques

Also if I'm able I can be flexible on check in and check out no guarantees but ask anyway. We are 10 minutes to Portland OR. 20 minutes to downtown Portland and 23 min. to PDX. Marijuana and alcohol is legal in Washington State. I will not discriminate against anyone that chooses this. I prefer no cigarette smoking as the smell of it makes me nauseous. Thank you and if you have any questions please ask. We do recycle.


Équipements
Télévision
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble
Climatisation

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brandy
octobre 2017
Cathy was very kind and helpful with checking us in and out. The place was quiet and comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
octobre 2017
I really enjoyed extending my stay with Cathy and Steve. Their home is so cozy with lots of amenities and a quick drive or bicycle ride across the bridge (Columbia River) to Portland. And then there are the cities of Olympia and Seattle to visit as well. Vancouver is an ideal location to make your base and Cathy and Steve the perfect hosts. Oh, and be sure to ask Cathy for her great restaurant tips. I look forward to coming back the next time I'm in the Pacific Northwest.

Profil utilisateur de Arlene
septembre 2017
Clean, beautiful, friendly, comfortable and fun. I'll come back here next time I'm in town for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
septembre 2017
Cathy and Steve were amazing hosts. They are very welcoming. I'd absolutely stay here again and I recommend it to everyone who's considering it. Very clean and beautiful home.

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
septembre 2017
I have felt so relaxed staying in Cathy's and Steve's home. They have been the perfect hosts, answering any questions I might have and giving me just the right amount of privacy I need. Plus, I like the proximity to downtown Vancouver and Portland. I highly recommend it here!

Profil utilisateur de Mim
août 2017
Cathy's house was wonderful and the room was fantastic. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Fabio
août 2017
Casa carina, confortevole e pulita: tutto molto bello. Host gentilissimi, ci siamo sentiti come a casa nostra. Davvero consigliabile.

Vancouver, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de CathyCathy est un Superhost.
I'm retired from my business of an Adult Family Home for 18 yrs. I love all animals. I have a lap dog Zoe, and two birds who have their own space they live in. I like reading, movies, gardening, and zumba. My husband's name is Steve.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires