Main entry step down to lounge,step up to kitchen,laundry and bedrooms and bathroom.Back deck has more seating and pool.
Queen room at Burrendah Rest between Bris/GCoast
Queen room at Burrendah Rest between Bris/GCoast

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Aircon large lounge , level and easy access. 5 min. Walk to Rail express to Gold Coast and Brisbane Airport, and tourist attractions.
Fire - place, massage table, parking.

Westfield shopping centre Helensvale 2nd train station south
Robina shopping centre 4th station south.

Jacobs well peaceful drive through sugar cane farms,popular fishing spot, tavern, boating.

Tamborine mountain, tropical rainforest, winery day trips.

Le logement

Relax among the many large trees that surround the house, or sunbake on the deck by the pool or enjoy a BBQ on the patio. The room has airconditioning TV , glass slinding door access to vegetable garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to laundry, kitchen,bathroom shower and bath, lounge , BBQ area outside patio with table and chairs. Deck has
more seating and over looks the pool area. Massage table and pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hôte heureux d'aider les invités de quelque manière que ce soit, si nécessaire ....... peu ou autant que vous le souhaitez.
translated by Google

Host happy to assist guests in any way if required.......little or as much as you like.

Autres remarques

A continental breakfast supplied by host, cereals, toast variety of spreads , tea and coffee.
We have one very friendly outdoor cat, and silver crested wyndots and two ducks wander on the block. Due to the fact the home is split level, (the home having a 7 inch step up and down) i find it necessary to restrict children under 4 staying here.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

No parties, have fun enjoying the surrounding of a large block. Parental supervision of their children in and around the pool.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Split level joined kitchen and lounge room. No children under 4 .
Nuisances sonores possibles - Ormeau station and train line are being upgraded and untill they finish some night work has to be done. June 2017. 27/28th
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 17 year old outdoor cat Zena.
Certains espaces sont partagés - If a family is occupying all 3 bedrooms then they share the bathroom themselves. Or if the 3 bedrooms have guests they share bath between themselves.
Équipement/service limité - 1 under carport parking, plenty of parking on our land.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Great Location... peaceful.. Great room Great House and Great Host. Has everything you ever need. Just go there it's Great Cheers John

Profil utilisateur de Amir Oggen
juillet 2017
To keep it short and sweet, we have loved every single detail. We highly recommend this place to anyone, whether a family , a single person or a couple, Pam and Alan will take care of you. We are a family who has just returned to Australia and Pam and Alan have made us feel home at ease. They are simply lovely people who are always willing to help.

Profil utilisateur de Darin
juillet 2017
What a lovely home, we stayed 2 nights to be close to Dreamworld, it was perfect, so comfortable was the whole home, beds were lovely, breakfast food was great, very well equipped home. Our hosts were so helpful to. We will be back for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Bev
juin 2017
Very friendly, welcoming & helpful hosts. I shared a large home which had every amenity, with a couple of other friendly guests. Plenty of space to relax, both inside & out.

Pamela and Alan got the fire place going before we got back from work on a cold and rainy evening ! We toasted our toes and had a couple of beers before dinner had to be made !

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Gold Coast, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Pamela

I am friendly and love to travel, have been to China and Japan, Java,Bali lots other places. I like to make people feel at home and relaxed. Love cosy places to stay at when I travel and don't like staying at big hotels.

My motto is if you don't expect anything you can be plesently surprised.


Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires