Relax to a nice fire by the waterLarge parking space on entire right side
Waterfront Stream Gambrel
Hôte : Vanessa
Vanessa est l'hôte.
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This adorable, waterfront property is full of pleasant surprises. Quaint from the outside, spacious on the inside. With a view that is only available to those who walk to the back of the property. Relax with your favorite cup on the back porch to watch the bald eagle catch its breakfast before heading back to its nest along the stream. Bring your kayak or small boat, or wave to the others as they row by. Please, enjoy our home for us while we are away. "Mi casa es su casa."

Le logement

Spacious home with everything you need to enjoy your vacation. Waterfront property with free access. Amazing views

Accès des voyageurs

Everything within the home is for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction is limited to phone, as I will be out of state. Any issues or concerns will be addressed by property management.

Autres remarques

This is country living. It is quaint & a bit secluded. You will have peace & safety here. With that comes limited cell phone reception. There is a digital phone for your use.
Enjoy a restful break from the noise and take in nature.

There is an attached apartment, with a quiet, friendly occupant. Just wave & say Hi, if you see her.

We offer 10% discount to returning guests, military, & public safety (please attach ID after booking)


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 matelas au sol
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No tobacco smoking on property, marijuana smoke outside of home only.

Fire pit is for use at own risk.

There is access into the stream, but this is also at own risk.

Note that this is an occupied property by myself & my family that we are sharing with you & your guests: closets, fridge & cupboards are clean, but do have our personal items. Anything you find in the kitchen is available for your use.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2-story home with bedrooms on 2nd floor
Nuisances sonores possibles - Tenant occupying attached apartment
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Black lab lives here

Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Noah
juin 2017
Amazing hosts! We very much enjoyed our stay! It was very welcoming and 'homey'!
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Réponse de Vanessa :
Thank you! We enjoyed having you & Shir. Have a safe & fun trip and please, stay again!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lokeshwar
septembre 2017
This place had superb scenic beauty and it also has facility to do camp fire and barbeque . Host was the best communicator and she made our stay wonderful ..

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
We had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
août 2017
We really enjoyed with the lovely house and friendly welcome. The house is quite lovely. The view is gorgeous(from house to river), and house owner have cleaned the house so well. It's highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Gerard
juin 2017
Staying at Vanessa's was a good experience. The views were amazing and relaxing. The house has everything you may need and it was very clean. Communication was fluent all the time. I DO recommend this place if you are looking for a calm and beatiful home. Thanks for everything!

Vannesa fue una anfitriona muy especial porque además de tener todo en orden y limpio me llevó en su auto a un restaurante donde pudimos compartir una cena exquisita casi familiar Me sentí muy bien en este lugar Un lugar tranquilo seguro y magnífico para descansar, lo recomiendo sin reservas

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Winterport, Maine, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires