Aller directement au contenu
Cozy 3 bedroom 1.5 Town home right inside of town!
Cozy 3 bedroom 1.5 Town home right inside of town!
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay at our lovely, cozy home! We have 1 King size bed, 1 Queen, 1 Full and a crib ready for you! We are 2 blacks away from a local grocery store and 5 minuets away from a super Walmart. Hungry? There is a large variety of restaurants located just down the street! Bored? Walk across the street to a park that has a free splash park for the kiddos and a fun carousel! Our home includes wifi, Cable TV, dishwasher, laundry, and a grill for your entertainment! We home you love our home!

Le logement

Our home is three levels the basement, main living and the bedrooms. We have a large couch in the living room that can fit plenty of people to gather together. Our home is secured by ADT which has a doorbell camera and a passcode door lock that is connected to the alarm system. Our three bedrooms all have a bed in them. The Main has a king, guest a queen then the third bedroom has a full size bed shared with a crib.

Accès des voyageurs

We have plenty of clean towels for your use as well as shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The laundry area is stocked with laundry detergent and dryer sheets. In the kitchen feel free to use anything in the cabinets and fridge, Please do not use the food in the pantry. Our main TV is set up with dish and is also a smart tv so you can set up you Netflix accounts if you would like. Outside on our deck we have a grill that you are welcomed to use as well.

To lock the door when leaving press the logo on the keypad that is just above the numbers. It starts with an "S".

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a stay at home momma in the summers so feel free to shoot me a call or text at any time!

Autres remarques

Our basement is unfinished so we prefer if you avoid that area.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $33 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

No food out of the kitchen. Please place all used bed sheets and used towels on the hallway cabinet table. All dirty dishes must be put in the dishwasher and turned on. No food must be left in the refrigerator. Pick up before you leave. If trash is full take out to the dumpster. Lock the door when you leave:)

Please sleep in the sheets not on top of them. We wash and replace the sheets for your use after every booking.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - All bedrooms and main bathroom are located upstairs
Nuisances sonores possibles - Construction is going on to finish a new complex next door but they are usually not very loud.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jiaheng
août 2017
The house is clean and comfortable with all devices we need, it is a wonderful experience!

Profil utilisateur de Shuchen
août 2017
I highly recommend Katie’s place. It's very cozy, quiet, spacious and clean. We felt very comfortable during the stay.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
août 2017
Great bang for your buck. Really spacious

Profil utilisateur de Jun Hao
août 2017
非常棒的房子,空间非常大非常整洁,性价比很高,可以看出是屋主自住的房子,没有清洁费,很便宜,找不到更好的了

Profil utilisateur de Jinyun
août 2017
非常舒适、干净,附近有沃尔玛,非常便利。性价比很高。

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2017
Katie's place was emmaculate and very comfortable. Would be happy to stay there again. This was our first experience with Airbnb. It was a great introduction.

Profil utilisateur de Jerry
août 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Katie’s place. It was clean, private, tranquil and we immediately felt comfortable. Thank you for hosting us Katie

Rexburg, Idaho, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Katie

Parker Anderson ❤️
|| momma to Taitum ||
IBA dance coach

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires