Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy place in Rosemont-Petite Partie.
Clean room for 1 or 2 people (2 twin beds)
You will be sharing the apartment with my sister, my boyfriend and I.
You will have access to the living room, the kitchen and our beautiful courtyard. Our home is close to a metro, bixi and bus station.
Also we can provide tons of recommendation about the city !
Come visit us :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Arvi
août 2017
Beautiful and comfortable space! The back patio was very private and lovely. I wished we had more time to hang out there. Camille, Marie and Olivier were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
août 2017
Camille, Oliver, and Marie were super hospitable and easy to work with. They have a lovely home in a nice neighborhood in Montreal. The house is clean and quaint. Free parking was easy to find on their street. We arrived when they were not home, but they told us how to get in and encouraged us to make ourselves at home right away. They were extremely responsive to any questions we had prior to and during our stay, and would get back to our emails/text messages right away. The bedroom was a bit on the smaller side, but we just needed a nice place to crash and it worked perfectly. The bathroom is shared, but we barely knew anyone else was ever home. We did get a chance to chat briefly with Oliver and Camille and they were super friendly and welcoming! Definitely recommend for any future travelers.

Profil utilisateur de Sabine
juillet 2017
Camille, her boyfriend and her sister were amazing hosts. The check-in was very uncomplicated although they weren't at home when we arrived- very trustful. They made us a delicious breakfast and made us feel at home. We defentely recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Frances
juin 2017
My sister and I were in Montreal for a cycling holiday and Camille's place was perfect for us - the neighbourhood is great (check out some of the fabulous boulangeries nearby). There was free on-street parking, which was a big added bonus. The location is convenient for Montreal's outstanding network of cycling paths, and we were able to cycle down to Old Montreal and the Lachine Canal very easily. The room is a little bit on the small size for two people with a fair bit of stuff, but the bathroom is beautiful, and right next to the room. Even though the bathroom is shared, it felt very private, and we were barely aware that other people were also using it.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juin 2017
Lovely place in a quiet neighborhood with buses around the corner to metro stations so you can explore the rest of Montreal. Camille and Marie are super hospitable/accommodating, and I felt comfortable the entire time here. They also have a cute outdoor cat. Would definitely love to come back!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berthierville, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de CamilleCamille est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Camille.
Camille
Marie et Olivier aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Marie
Olivier
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires