Main bedroom.  The essentials are there and the queen bed is a posturpedic and super comfortable. We are minimalists so a bed, dresser and little bedside table are all we use.Attached to the living room is a dining nook.  Bar height table.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This entire house is just a stroll away from Breakside brewing, Tamale Boy, Extracto and Woodlawn coffee and a number of other great restaurants. Also close to Woodlawn park and Alberta Street; Dekum is a great place to be both close to downtown Portland but still get that neighborhood feel. The house has a private backyard perfect for relaxing after long hikes in the Oregon Gorge. Two full bathrooms and central air conditioning and heat. We also have Netflix and HBO as well as wifi.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dan
Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my primary residence, but I often stay with my partner in St. John's so will not be at the house while you are there, but will also be close enough to answer any questions or remedy lost keys.

À propos de Dan
I'm the co-founder and operator of a non-alcoholic beverage company. We have a dog that loves swimming and hiking just as much as we do. During the summer we try to spend as much time as possible outside and on adventures and work hard during the winter to save for more fun. L…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires