Shared room - a Futon bed and a full size bed both to be reserved separately. Another traveler may share this room with you or it can be reserved by your friends. Futon bed in shared room to be reserved for your family or friends. Another traveler may be staying in this room with you.
Full size bed suite in Humboldt Park.

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A new full size bed awaits you in a private room equipped with a futon. The futon can be converted into a twin size bed if needed or just left as a siting area. There's a desk, a chair and an air conditioning unit in the room. The room can easily accommodate 3 people, 4 if necessary. My place is close to great neighborhoods w/restaurants/bars/night life. I'm 20 min drive/40 min on bus from downtown (due to traffic/construction in the area). Public trans is available.

Le logement

Clean, comfortable and convenient accommodations in a simple, clutter free home near Humboldt Park (15 min walk), 606 Trail (20 min walk) and downtown Chicago (35 min drive - 45 on bus). This room has a full size bed and a futon for a siting area or it can be converted into a twin size bed. The Room is comfortable for 3 people. My house is near the Wicker Park, Westtown and Bucktown neighborhoods where there are many restaurants, sports bars and things to do day or night. I'm a 10 min drive from the Garfield Botanical Gardens and 290 expressway (no toll required). There is so much to see and do in Chicago and you can do it all for a reasonable price at my place.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités ont accès au salon / salle à manger, cuisine, 2 salles de bains, aires avant / arrière-cour et bureaux. Les invités peuvent utiliser la cuisine pour cuisiner juste à nettoyer après vous-même. Les invités auront accès aux articles de petit-déjeuner et aux collations au réfrigérateur ou aux armoires. Le café et le thé sont toujours disponibles.
translated by Google

Guest have access to the living/dining room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, front/backyard areas, and office space. Guest can use the kitchen to cook just clean after yourself. Guest will have access to breakfast items and snacks in the fridge or cabinets. Coffee & tea is always available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm available 24 hours with any questions or assistance. I will interact with my guest as much or as little as they want. Also while I'm free and not working. I'm available to help you navigate and my transportation services are available for a small fee.

Autres remarques

There are tons of things to do in Chicago, for free events ask me or check the internet. There are great restaurants and bars nearby if you want to have fun. Humboldt Park and 606 Trail are a 15-20 minute walk from my house. Please enjoy the patio and gardens in my house. Construction is in progress in my area so traffic can be hectic, plan accordingly or ask me for shortcuts or alternative routes. The neighborhood is diverse, multicultural and lively you'll have fun. Nightlife is 7 minutes from the house by bus. There are several spots nearby.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

R17000016410
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Tarif week-end $44 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

- No Smoking in the house or 15 feet from the house.
- No Parties unless permission was granted in advance.
- Clean after yourself as you are sharing the space and other common areas with other guest and is my home, I live here.
- No drugs allowed or illegal activities.
- Leave the rooms as they were given to you when you checked in to avoid extra fees or labor hours.
- No extra guests after midnight or without Airbnb verification. Extra approved guest are $15 @ person per day.
- Please turn off all fans, air units, lights and electronics when not in use or before leaving the house.
- Please lick all doors when leaving the house or before going to bed.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés - living/dining rooms, bathrooms, front/back yards, back porch and office.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2017
She is a very wonderful woman and my stay there was incredibly enjoyable. Great price for a great place.
Profil utilisateur de Maira
Réponse de Maira :
Thank you Sarah for your kind words. I'm still awaiting communication from my family out there. My place is always available if you need it.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kierra
septembre 2017
Such a cute little shared home with multiple guests at any time. Shared and private spaces. Great for those that have action packed days but want a nice place to relax in afterward.

Profil utilisateur de Ana
septembre 2017
Maira's place is a great option according with your budget. It's clean and she is so easy to communicate with. The neighborhood is not the best, but you have two buses to go to the City center near by the house. It takes around 50 minutes to get to the Loop. You need a bus and subway to get there. Also you are not the only guest at the house, so maybe can be a little bit noisy at nights. Besides that, I had a great time there, so I will recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Sujin
août 2017
The space is really clean and tidy. Maira is kind and frendly. I enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ludivine
août 2017
Despite the bed falling apart, I had a great stay at Maira's. The neighborhood is really enjoyable, everything is clean, and Maira is a trustful and accommodating host who cares about her guests.
Profil utilisateur de Maira
Réponse de Maira :
Again my apologies for the bed situation. It has been replace, thank you for letting me know.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
août 2017
"Amazing" would be an understatement to describe my stay with Maira. Besides the great location and quality of her place, she made sure we felt welcomed in her home and the city! She made it feel like a second home for the few days I stayed. If given a chance, I would stay with her again!

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
It was my first time coming to Chicago and I had an amazing opportunity to stay at maira place. The neighborhood is really nice and quiet. Maira was such a great host and she really nice and great to chat with. I know next time I'm going back to Chicago im staying at maira place again :).

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maira

I'm a very friendly and sociable individual. I love talking to people and learning about their adventurous. Trips. I love to travel around the world to learn the history and present of each place.
I love dancing, having fun and the outdoors.

People say I'm the friend they never had since I can be private, considerate and respectful of people's concerns, spaces and their situations. I'm sensitive and I will cry for a defenseless animal or person. I'm strong, fast on my feet and eclectic. I love making someone feel good by providing the best service possible through hosting and customer care.

I try to enjoy life to the fullest by always helping others, having fun and being considerate of others.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires