Front of houseBrockham Green
Private room by Boxhill, ensuite, Gatwick 20 mins

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is ensuite and on the ground floor with patio doors onto the back garden. The house is 2 minutes walk to the centre of the village and all amenities. I enjoy meeting new people of all ages and will endeavour to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Le logement

The room is light with windows on 2 sides. It overlooks the garden.There is a king size bed which can be split into 2 single beds if requested in advance. Tea and coffee making facilities and T.V. are provided in the room. There is an ensuite shower room with all essentials.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the dining area and garden. The kitchen may be used for preparing drinks, cold snacks, sandwiches etc. but no cooking. There is a shed which may be used for locking up bikes. There is off road parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting new people and hearing stories of their travels. Equally I understand that some guests require peace and privacy. I am always available either in person or by phone to answer questions and give recommendations and support if needed.

Autres remarques

I have a friendly black Labrador dog who lives in the house.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

- No smoking allowed in house but may smoke in the garden.
- Please respect my neighbours and do not make a lot of noise.
- No other people in the house who have not booked.
- I am happy for guests to prepare a cold snack but no cooking please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a friendly black Labrador that lives in the house.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Guests are welcome to share the dining area and garden.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gilly
septembre 2017
We really appreciated Karen's warmth, hospitality and thoughtful touches. Breakfast was excellent, and the company of Millie, her lovely dog, was great. We would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Hilde
septembre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Karin's house . The room was lovely with direct access to the beautiful garden and Karin's hospitality and communication is wonderful. We'll definitively try to get back when in the region. Great souvenir for both of us, greetings Hilde

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
A beautiful place, very clean, lovely view of the back garden, just wish we had more time to stay and look around. Karin is a great host, very helpful and even provided a light breakfast. We would definitely go back again and even plan to schedule all future flights from Gatwick to ensure we have the opportunity to do so!

Profil utilisateur de Clare
septembre 2017
Karin was a very welcoming and delightful host with every need taken care of. The room and bed were very comfortable with a very convenient en-suite. There was also a wonderful little Lab called Millie who was adorable and very affectionate what a truly lovely family. Overall a great stay, many thanks again.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
Karin gave us a warm welcome and we felt at home immediately. The room was lovely and we are so glad we have found a nice place to stay when visiting family in the area. Thank you, Karin for your hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
Karin is a wonderful host with a beautiful home. The room is very spacious with an extremely comfortable bed and excellent en-suite. We just stayed for one night to be closer to the airport but would happily have stayed longer and would definitely recommend Karin as a host and her property to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Karin in her lovely home. Beautiful, comfortable accommodation in a lovely village with a couple of excellent pubs that do home cooked meals. Not a sound at night time, you couldn't ask for more from a bed and breakfast. We had some lovely conversations with Karin, she is interested in many different aspects of life, and of course has brilliant insider knowledge of the area." If you need to give the comment a title it's could be "A warm welcome"

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Karin

I enjoy being outdoors and walking my Labrador especially by the sea. I like experiencing new places and meeting new people and have recently been travelling for 3 months using air bb in different countries. I like gardening, growing some of my own food, reading, arts and crafts and photography.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires