Large Bedroom. Queen size memory foam bed, high quality memory foam pillows, and a queen size Hide-a-bed in the couch.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Come stay in the private basement suite of our home. Kitchenette (no stove), BBQ, fenced backyard where dogs can run free, 10 minute drive to Summerland beaches, close to great hiking and biking trails, 5 minute drive to downtown West Kelowna, safe and quiet residential area.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $35 CAD
Caution $300 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $115 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- No Cats allowed
- use of fireplace not allowed
- Dogs are not allowed on furniture
- Dogs are to be booked as adult guests, and are therefore subject to $20/night fee per dog.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Akshita
septembre 2017
Please check out how many people with stay In this house, the fridge is too small, stove can hardly cook, mattress are not at all comfortable and linens stinks, sofa bed I don't know what it is there.
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Réponse de Rachel :
Hi Akshita, This is really dishonest review you left. You seemed really enjoyed your stay and every day we met in front yard, you said you and your families are really like my place. You booked for 6 guests and 2 infant; however, there were 8 people and 2 infants. I didn't charge you extra $40/night (total $80) just being nice and didn't want to make uncomfortable for both of us. If you leaving this review because I didn't provide you an another queen size of bed for you when you asked me, there are nothing I can say but checking the lists on my account. As we listed, there is no stove, but we have a hot plate and BBQ which are all brand new. Mattress and pillows are also all brand new we purchased three months ago as we started Airbnb. We do major cleaning after all our guests staying. The smell you didn't like, It is Tide laundry detergent small. Sofa bed is also on the list. You really surprised me leaving a very different review than you said to me.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
Great place to stay for two couples. The location and backyard is amazing and peaceful! Great communication and flexibility! Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jeizhel
août 2017
Great experience! Rachel's home is clean and comfortable. Host is easy to reach via airbnb or text message. Will stay again :)

Profil utilisateur de Felecia
août 2017
Kris and Rachel's place is beautiful, It is perfect for four people and is a bit snug for 5. It is exactly what we expected with a basement suit with all the amenities. The mattress in the couch was really uncomfortable for my brother. But other then that you get what you pay for! Thank you Kris and Rachel!

Profil utilisateur de Tho
août 2017
We had a family getaway and stayed at Rachel's and Chris's suite. There were 7 people and 3 dogs and we all fit comfortably! Their backyard space is perfect for a family cookout and great for the dogs. We were less then a 5 minute drive into town so getting supplies was easy. Chris was very hospitable and recommended a great dog beach (Gellatly Dog Beach) to us where we spent most of our Saturday. They were kind of enough to lend us some floaties, chairs, and paddles to make the day at the beach even more enjoyable. All in all we had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
août 2017
Very clean /accommodating and comfortable stay. Beds were comfortable the place was cleanest I've seen on airbnb and the hosts were wonderful. I recommend staying here if you are in Kelowna A++

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
Location was great. Check in easy. The apartment was clean. The only complaint is the bed farthest from the bathroom could've been more comfortable and sturdy. Otherwise a great place to stay, would return. This review is with feedback from my family as I ended up unable to go on the trip last minute. Rachel was a great, communicative host. Thanks!

West Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Langues : English, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires