Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A fully furnished flat (70m2) located nearby city`s center, just a 7 minutes walk to the beach.The flat has one bedroom,a hallway, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom,WiFi i can share for guests.
The apartment is located nearby (URL HIDDEN) is well furnished and comfortable, it has a fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge, microwave, kettle and all other necessities for a comfortable stay (washer, hair dryer, a small iron,TV,Laptop,free WiFi etc.

Le logement

The flat (no other apartments on the floor) has one double bed and two sofas that can be converted into beds.
The flat is located on the 1th floor of a newly built building so it is quite private and quiet.
We offer parking near the flat and it is free.
Close to my place is one bus (4minutes away) its going in some beautiful beaches and Butrint National Park.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use parking place for free and everything what is included inside of house (70m2).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I use to get my guest personally from the bus stop or the port and show the way to the flat.(If I can't be there personally, someone from my relatives or friends will be there for you, so there will be no worries about how to find the apartment).

Autres remarques

I am very willing to assist my guests for any need they may have during their trip, interaction will depend on your needs


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 6
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hristijan
août 2017
The apartment was always clean, within walkable distance from the beach and city center. Communication with Arjon was excellent.

Profil utilisateur de Gentijan
juillet 2017
The house of Arjon is good located and near of Shops and Restaurants. Just 5 - 10 Minutes by foot and you can reach the Boulevard. His house is clean and you can ask him everything you want or if you need something. He is a good and nice host. IT was a great Time in saranda and special Thanks to you arjon! And sure we will Come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
juillet 2017
Arjon was a great host, very kind, friendly and helpful. His home is in a great location and is very affordable

Profil utilisateur de Reece
juillet 2017
Stayed 2 nights with Arjon. Had a great time. Arjon was very accomodating and his place is in a good location.

Profil utilisateur de Mariia
juillet 2017
I really liked staying at Arjon's place! The flat is situated near the city centre, just a few minutes walk to the beach. We had everything for comfortable living including ventilator :) Arjon is a very hospitable , friendly and helpful guy, we spent a really good time!

Profil utilisateur de Arjola
juillet 2017
The stay at Arjon's place was same as being in out home.He waitted for us and welcomed us as the real Albanians do.The communication was great.He showed us around and was more than just a host.Totally recommended it!

Ajron was a wonderful host. He gave us useful tips on beautiful places in Albania. The apartment is close to the beach, shops and restaurants. In the apartment has everything you need! In the morning Ajron bought us fresh rolls and prepared a delicious breakfast for us. We recommend!

Sarandë, AlbanieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Arjon

I am Arjoni 26 years old from Tirana,Albania but i moved to Saranda, it is one of most of beautiful cities in Albania,here are a lot of beautiful beaches,i am working for summer season in a restaurant,also i work as a tour guide, but we can hang out as well and i can host you.
I came back to my country while ago I had a great experience in Lohja, Finland for one year as au pair.
It was such a nice experience in Finland,where i have visited a lot of beautiful places,i have met people from around of the world,i have had fun in this country. I really would like to visit again this country,finnish people...
I have finished my first university in Italian and english branches in Tirana University (bachelor), also I have finished my second university in Diplomacy and International Relations in European Union( master of science).
I am trying to learn finnish language but it is very difficult for me :) .
I'm cheerful and open-minded person and I want to travel a lot and see the world. My biggest interest in life is living and I try to live my life focusing on that. Shouldn't be hard, but still people forget it often!
I really enjoy meeting new people, when they are cool or funny or smart company - then it's even more enjoyable.
I'm quite honest person and I usually say what I think. I have my own thoughts and opinions and therefore I like people with brains and own ideas, thoughts and opinions.
I like the life here in Albania and I want to meet new people from around of the world and to share our stories and to learn new things about culture,languages etc.

Langues : English, Italiano, Suomi
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires