Friendly Couch surf w/privacy -Camden - Girls only
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

*Women only* This modern and cosy room is the perfect place to relax for the evening. Fabulously located in Camden (5 mins from Camden Town station) and also -in between Kings Cross St Pancras, and Holloway Road. There are regular buses running 24/7 and you can get to all the above tube stations by bus within 10 minutes. Oxford Circus is only 25 minutes away by public transport. Great area with plenty of local amenities!
Breakfast is included, Wifi, and the TV also comes with Netflix.

Le logement

The bed is located in the lounge with a sofa and TV. The space is for women only and separated from the shared kitchen and dining area by a large room divider. The apartment itself is clean, modern, and safe.

Use of the shared kitchen is for breakfast only.

Please treat the space as if it were your own by cleaning up after yourself.

No guests or smoking (inside the building or on the balcony).

Accès des voyageurs

La chambre / salon, balcon, cuisine et salle de bains.
translated by Google

The Room/Lounge, Balcony, Kitchen and Bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I shall be in residence during your stay, so we will see each other.

Autres remarques

-Self check-in (at nearby local Key Cafe)

-The flat is shared with me so I will be in the kitchen and dining area at times. The room divider however, is 5'8 in height and wide enough to not see around.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine

Prix
Tarif week-end $43 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Hi there,

Please read all of this before booking.

-The room is for women only.

-Please bring your own towels (alternatively there is a £10 cash security deposit on supplied towels).

-The keys are collected & returned to the local key café 15 minutes away by bus (Further details provided upon booking).

-All areas except for your room and the balcony (which are both for your use) are otherwise shared.

-Use of the kitchen for cooking is only for the breakfast included. You are also welcome though to bring food bought from outside to eat in the dining area.

-If you are staying longer than 1 night, the flat needs to be free during the day as I will be working from home.

-No smoking or other guests allowed.

Look forward to meeting you!

Michaela x


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Janeen
août 2017
Michaela's place was lovely and super easy to get to from the train station and airport. She's a great host and shared tips for getting around and things to do. I would definitely stay again!
Profil utilisateur de Michaela
Réponse de Michaela :
No problem and thanks!
août 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Michaela

London-born social media consultant.



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires