Living roomLiving room + Sofa-bed
Cozy Place near Vondel Park
Cozy Place near Vondel Park
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy 1-bedroom apartment walking distance to Vondel park, Leidseplein & Museum District. 20 minutes from Schiphol airport.

Le logement

Cozy 1-bedroom apartment. The sleeping room includes a queen size bed & The living room includes a large sofa bed, additionally you have a bathroom with tub & shower + separate toilet. Kitchen is fully equipped.

This apartment is perfect for max 3 persons. Families, couples & business travellers are welcome. Whether it is business or pleasure that brings you to Amsterdam, this apartment is superb for either. Feel welcome & have a good time.

Guests will have access also to the following:
Free Wifi Super high speed
Sheets, bedlinen, towels & toiletries
Refrigerator
Big flatscreen TV
Coffee & water cooker

Accès des voyageurs

The entire apartment and all that is mentioned.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be welcomed by me, Raul, or Natalia to hand you the keys, show you around the apartment and provide you with any tips about Amsterdam. Throughout your stay we will always be available for any needs or wants 24/7 around the clock.


Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Apartment is situated on 2nd floor. 2 small steep stairs up like in most Amsterdam homes.

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 396 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de RaulRaul est un Superhost.
Dear Guests, I'm Raul, 34 years old. I am the proud father of a 6 year old girl :) I run a company where i help other hosts & homeowners professionally manage their properties in Amsterdam. In my free time i enjoy playing basketball, going to the movies, spending time with …
Langues : English, Nederlands, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires