Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

The "heart" of Brunswick - Female travelers only

The "heart" of Brunswick - Female travelers only

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

This beautiful Edwardian with lovely period features would be a great place to spend your time in Melbourne. With a comfy double bed, your own tv and much needed WiFi access, it is the perfect base for your explorations. Public transportation in the area is excellent, with tram, train and bus stops basically at your doorstep! What more could you want?

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Cintres
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Lave-linge
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 13:00
Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hayley
janvier 2018
This room is quite large with a comfortable bed and it stays a nice temperature all day. Sarah and her children are lovely and made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Zachary
janvier 2018
Very cozy, clean, and comfortable place! Great location!

Profil utilisateur de Elaine
décembre 2017
Good location easy to get into centre very comfortable bed and nice room shower good Very friendly family typical family home with young children

Profil utilisateur de Dimitar
décembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Asha
septembre 2017
Sarah's has a lovely victorian house. Its accesible with tram no 19 and 6 from Flinder's Street. The train station is also a short walkable distance, so travelling is not an issue. Ive stayed here for 12 days and its has been wonderful. If you would like to experience Melbourne i…

Profil utilisateur de Huiying B.
septembre 2017
Great host and such fun kids. So close to train station and tram stops to get to the city. I had a very welcoming time.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
août 2017
Sarah's charming house was in an excellent location for access to trams, trains and restaurants. The separate bedroom and access to wifi suited me well as I was in Melbourne to study. You will be sharing facilities with Sarah, her young children, and possibly other guests in her …

Membre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
I am a single mum with 2 gorgeous kids aged 4 and 4 months. I love writing, dancing, music, theatre and traveling (though it doesn't get to happen so often anymore). I am reasonably quiet and will be very busy with all that 'mum stuff'. Love to sit down for a coffee and a chat…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires