Garden view from the window.
Charming studio, close to city center!
Charming studio, close to city center!
3 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Studio agréable et confortable en sous-sol. Salon / chambre à coucher privés, cuisine et salle de bain. Il y a une buanderie que vous pouvez utiliser aussi. Parfait pour deux personnes. Sur demande, nous pouvons diviser les lits :) Si vous êtes trois, nous allons mettre dans un lit confortable et solide.
translated by Google

Nice and cozy basement studio apartment. Private livingroom/bedroom, kitchen and bathroom.
There is a laundry room you can use as well.

Perfect for two persons. On request we can split up the beds :)
If you are three, we will put in a comfortable and solid bed.

Le logement

Vos voisins: Nous (Mathias et Vilde), habitons au dernier étage avec notre petit chien Reggae. Joignez-vous à nous sur notre terrasse pour prendre un verre! :) Au premier étage, nous avons des locataires permanents, deux très beaux garçons! :)
translated by Google

Your neighbours: We (Mathias and Vilde), live on the top floor with our little dog Reggae. Please join us on our terrace for a drink! :)
On the first floor we have permanent tenants, two very nice boys! :)

Accès des voyageurs

Nous vous invitons à utiliser le jardin à l'arrière, nous avons besoin de chaises longues si vous le souhaitez! Vous pouvez également utiliser la buanderie, toutes les fournitures disponibles.
translated by Google

You are welcome to use the garden in the back, we have to sun chairs for you if needed!
You can also use the laundry room, all supplies avalable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Comme nous l'avons mentionné, nous vivons dans la maison, alors n'hésitez pas à demander si vous avez besoin de quelque chose du tout! :)
translated by Google

As we mentioned, we live in the house, so please dont hesitate to ask if you need anything at all! :)


Équipements

Couchages
Espaces communs
3 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
octobre 2017
This is a really great spot for convenient Bergen tourism and the hosts have thought really carefully about all the things visitors need to make their stay easy and enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Felicity
octobre 2017
Wonderful place to stay! cozy and quiet but within walking distance of the tram! Great extra touches and very comfy bed! Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Bergen and need somewhere well located to both the city center and the airport!

Profil utilisateur de Arun
septembre 2017
Very nice place with nice touches like some food including oil salt sugar being provided for and the washing machine available were really nice

Profil utilisateur de Patrik
septembre 2017
We stayed here for one night. Mathias was friendly and the flat was cozy. It's a good place for spending a few days in Bergen.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
septembre 2017
A little out of town..extremely cosy..well stocked with everything needed. Very pleased indeed to have found this excellent stop over on my travels

Profil utilisateur de Alyson
septembre 2017
Mathias & Vilde were great hosts with restaurant , market , & transportation tips! The laundry facility was a bonus too & the well equipped compact kitchen was impressive with food supplies for snacks & cooking! Great place to relax & hang out after touring Bergen!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2017
Lovely, clean modern apartment and a short but energetic walk from Flam.
Profil utilisateur de VildeVilde est un Superhost.
Réponse de Vilde :
Thank you, but I think you might have mixed up your reviews as our studio is located close to the city center of Bergen. Its a pretty long walk to Flom ;) Either way, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us as well. :)
septembre 2017

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de VildeVilde est un Superhost.
My boyfriend Mathias and I bought this house a year ago and want to rent out the flat in the basement. :) We love to meet new people and have a lot of space that we would like to share it with you people out there in the world! We live upstairs with our little dog Reggae. S…
Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires