Aller directement au contenu

Ideal Long Term suite in funky Fernwood.

Profil utilisateur de Don
Don

Ideal Long Term suite in funky Fernwood.

Suite entière
3 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bains
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bains
Don est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Parfaitement propre
11 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une serrure à digicode.

30-night minimum. Well-equipped quiet garden suite in Victoria's funky Fernwood neighbourhood. Queen-size bed in bedroom with comfy fold-down sofa bed in living room. On street parking available in front of suite. Top-rated pub, cafe, and restaurant within a 5-minute walk. Downtown Victoria is a 30-minute walk, and area is well-served by public transit. Walking distance to nearby Oak Bay, Cook Street and Quadra Villages, Hillside Shopping Centre, and Royal Jubilee Hospital.

Commodités

Cuisine
Wifi
Télévision
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement entier pour vous et ne le partagerez qu'avec ceux qui vous accompagnent.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 lit « queen size »

Accessibilité

Accès de plain-pied à la salle de bains
Douchette

Disponibilité

Commentaires

55 commentaires
Exactitude
4,9
Arrivée
4,9
Communication
4,9
Propreté
4,8
Emplacement
4,8
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
juillet 2019
Great place
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Lisa
juin 2019
Don's place was great for my parents to visit Victoria for a month. They had everything they needed! As it is the ground level suite they found it sometimes noisy with the owners living upstairs, but since they were out most of the day and in the evenings this wasn't too much…
Profil utilisateur de Hepzibeth
Hepzibeth
mai 2019
My mom stayed at Don's airbnb and was very impressed by all of the thoughtful little touches of the place. She (and I) would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxing and comfortable stay for a visit in Victoria! Thanks so much, Don!
Profil utilisateur de Mary Jane
Mary Jane
avril 2019
Nice location, comfortable, good value and a great space if you like to walk and cook your own meals.
Profil utilisateur de Erica
Erica
mars 2019
Great location. Attentive host. All necessary amenities. We would definitely return.
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Rachel
mars 2019
Perfectly cozy and situated close to all things you would want to explore in Victoria. The kitchen is well equipped and the bed was very comfortable. Had everything we needed for our stay and more. Don is a great host with lots of information and tips for things to see and do…
Profil utilisateur de Don
Réponse de Don :
Glad you enjoyed your stay, come back any time!
mars 2019
Profil utilisateur de Pomme
Pomme
janvier 2019
Perfect suite for our four day stay in Victoria. Suite was very clean and had all the amenities we could possibly need ; as well as some extras that put a smile on our faces. Would definitely recommend this place!
Profil utilisateur de Don
Réponse de Don :
Thanks, Pomme, come back again any time!
janvier 2019

Hébergé parDon

Victoria, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de Don
55 commentaires
Don est un SuperhostLes Superhosts ont des hôtes chevronnés qui ont reçu d'excellentes évaluations et qui s’engagent à offrir des séjours de qualité supérieure aux voyageurs.
I'm a longtime freelance food and travel journalist, who has finally set down permanent roots in Victoria. I'm an avid home cook and cooking instructor of Italian cuisine. Favourite foods? Italian of course. Thai, Chinese and Barbecue. Love reading mysteries and watching my…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
You can pop upstairs to chat or ask any questions. Open up the front door of the mudroom and then knock on the interior door.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique
Arrivée
Après 15:00
Départ
11:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement