You will be sent personal access to our security system
❤️Home Away From Home❤️ 2br/family room Entire floor
❤️Home Away From Home❤️ 2br/family room Entire floor

Chambre privée

7 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Walk upstairs to a spacious 2 bedroom, family room, dining nook and bathroom! There are 2 beds (queen and twin) and a hide-a bed. Unit has its own central heat and air and a fun kids nook. The family room has a small kitchen area (no sink).

We are located in a quiet neighborhood close to Main Street, the park and the best diners and bars in town!

*beginning Aug 1st, bnb has added taxes and fees. We do not receive any of these fees and they are the same charges that every hotel will charge.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $70 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking/vaping inside.
No pets please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have 3 small dogs. We let them in the back part of our home at night. They are friendly :) My daughter also has a small caged iguana :)
Certains espaces sont partagés - I usually park under the carport. Feel free to park in the driveway to the right so we can both get in and out. We have parking for trucks and suv's

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de RaynaRayna est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Lacey and Ryan's place is the perfect BNB space! It is easy to find, easy to park, and has easy access. Lacey makes the place feel very much like home and it is very tastefully decorated. Quite charming!

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2017
We will have stayed at Lacey and Ryan's place for maybe a month or more since we are traveling for work, and this is one of the best AirBnB experiences we have had. They are two of the friendliest and most accommodating people you will ever meet! They go over and beyond to make their home yours and you will be hard pressed to find a better stay in Woodward. Awesome beds, fast wifi, ice cold AC and tons of other perks!

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2017
Nobody is more accommodating than Lacey and Ryan. They do absolutely everything and more to make this your home away from home. I would recommend this stay for anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
Very fun and enjoyable home to stay in. Lacey and Ryan make you feel "at home".

Profil utilisateur de Randy
août 2017
Lacey + Ryan have one of the most amazing airbnb's. It's hard to imagine how it could be any better. From snacks and a large guest area to a warm welcome, this stop would be great for anyone. 10/10!!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Feels like home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
Lovely home, comfortable and fun decor. Would be great for kids. Lots to do in town then you can come to play family games or hang out and watch TV. They have snacks available all the time and a small refrigerator with water and juice. Hosts are friendly and hospitable . Would recommend this home to any and all coming to Woodward.

Woodward, Oklahoma, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lacey & Ryan

Hi! My husband and I are a laid-back couple who have recently bought a home and are looking forward to sharing it! Our home is a vintage Victorian and the entire top floor will be yours! We do not smoke, nor do we own cats. We enjoy traveling, camping and concerts. I am a nurse and my husband is ex Navy and works in the oilfield. We look forward to meeting lots of new people through this amazing outlet!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lacey & Ryan.
Lacey & Ryan
Ryan aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Ryan
Logements similaires