Like New! 2 Bedrooms with Kitchen
Like New! 2 Bedrooms with Kitchen
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in a quiet, family neighbourhood, our self-contained suite has a recently updated, fully functioning kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 washroom. The main bedroom is furnished with a queen-sized bed and the second bedroom has 2 single beds.

Situated within walking distance to Ladner village and bus stops, the Ferry Terminal is less than 10 minutes away. This suite is ideal for anyone travelling through the area or wanting to stay for a longer period of time.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $95 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Kitchen dishes washed and put away.
Kitchen counter and stove top clean.
Garbage collected and out into the outside bins.
Remove shoes at the door
No loud noise
No overnight guests without prior approval
No smoking no pets
Put everything back where you found it


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Moragh
août 2017
This was a great spot for our trip to Vancouver and we were very comfortable. The kitchen was filled with anything you need to cook for yourself, make coffee etc. and there is a great deck where you can sit back and relax after a long day! The family is very helpful with anything you might need/suggestions to see in Vancouver. Thanks for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Hyungwoo
août 2017
Just as expected :) Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Selina
août 2017
Super quick response, easy instructions, and clean place perfect for a family. Beds are comfy and the kitchen had all the basic things needed to whip up simple foods. On some mornings it can be a little noisy upstairs but we were usually late risers. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Shaunna
juillet 2017
Olgas place is clean and kid friendly. They let us check in early which was very helpful. There is wifi but no TV. The family is friendly and interactive but if you are looking for your own private space this may not be the best fit (we had a dinner party of 8 people plus kids right outside our door on the deck for a couple hours in the evening so we didn't get to enjoy the deck and felt like we had to close the drapes or be on display). Ok for a quick one night stay on our way to the island.

Profil utilisateur de Pat
juillet 2017
Olga's place was perfect for the weekend. It had everything we needed and more. Lots of room for sleeping our family of four. We interacted with her family and they were very nice. It was a nice central location. We would definitely stay again. Thanks!!

Profil utilisateur de Gerardo
juillet 2017
My family stayed at Olga's place for a week while visiting Vancouver and it was just the perfect size, complete with all the necessary amenities. I loved that the second bedroom had 2 single beds, which was great for siblings to have their own space rather than sharing a bed. The suite was very clean and tidy and Olga's family was always helpful. The next time I'm in Vancouver I would definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Nanda
juillet 2017
We loved Olga's place! It was wonderful meeting her and her lovely family. The accommodations were fantastic! Staying near Ladner Village was fun - such a quaint neighbourhood! Would love to come stay again some time.

Delta, CanadaMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de OlgaOlga est un Superhost.

Just a mom who loves her job to the moon and back

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires