Corner of the living room Kitchen
Well-appointed/warm apartment near the Great Wall
Well-appointed/warm apartment near the Great Wall
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Location: 10 mins drive from the Great Wall and to many other famous resorts. 5 mins away from the Walmart supermarket, KFC, shopping mall and food market etc.

Nearby: Ecological park with river for you to take a run in the morning or have a walk before the sunset.

Traffic: Both bus stop and taxi can be reached within 100 meters.

Extra gadgets: adaptor, kettle, coffee ,tea and snacks for free.

Taxi service: I can help guests call taxi with a competitive price.

Le logement

I provide a warm and well- equipped apartment for my guests to live in, including cooking utensils, shower gel, soap, clean towels, hair dryer, coffee, tea, snacks etc., just make yourself at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do like socializing with my guests and share experiences with them or I can give enough private space if you like. I'll be very glad to answering every question you have, so just shoot!

Autres remarques

No party, no smoking.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $38 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $140 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de 海焦
juin 2017
我帮外国友人预定的,她说房东人很友好,空间大,各种生活用品、设备齐全。交流不仅顺畅,还主动帮她叫车,告诉她要去的地方怎么去,有什么特色中餐。她的原话: Vera is an attentive and considerate host, she told me where to eat like a local and called a cab for me as well. The most touching thing was she provided the adaptor on hearing me lost it while visiting the Great Wall. Btw, the coffee was great too! I'll surely com back next time!
Profil utilisateur de Vera
Réponse de Vera :
预定者的外国朋友非常健谈,我们度过了难忘愉快的时光,欢迎再来! Amy is a girl who travels a lot and very talkative, we exchanged interesting experiences during trips and I had a quite unforgettable time with her. She was clean , polite and I'm definitely glad to have her as my guest again!
juin 2017

ChineMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Vera

Love exploring the world and experiencing different cultures!

Langues : English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires