Peaceful Double Bedroom in Shadwell

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A small double bedroom with access to the main bathroom in a two bedroom flat in a New Georgian flat overlooking Saint George's Garden Park at 40 meters from Public transport (Shadwell Station) 20 meters from bikes station and 10 minutes walk to The famous Tower of London and the Crown Jewels. Key words: peaceful, light, privacy, ammenities, modern, convenient, superfast wiki, breakfast overlooking the park, commuting, excellent location next to the city of London and Shoreditch and at one station from bank.

Le logement

The flat and surrounding are in a gated area overlooking one of a typical London public garden.
the flat is located on the top floor a a two storey bulding built 15 years ago at 40 meters from Shadwell Station next to the city of London.
The open livingroom and kitchen plan is always a very agreable space to have breakfast in the morning. The view on the park from the 4 windows is realxing and very peaceful.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As often as possible.
During the check in to make sure everything is as expected and, if not, to be able to answer to any specific queryif possible.
During workdays, I will always be able to answerr to any message or emergency phone call and out of work hours, I make available when possible.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juillet 2017
Respectful host, great location (2 minutes walk if that to station), lots of parking around if you have a car...peaceful, right next to a park and very safe! Clean, and host is very thoughtful! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Joshlyn
juillet 2017
Literally located just opposite of the train station

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gwenael

Head of Department/Teacher in a Secondary School in Essex. I commute every morning very early to work in a small but very lively high school.

Originally from France, I moved to The United Kingdom to study Politics st the University of Nottingham 19 years ago after working and living three years in Japan.

I moved quite a bit around England and mived back to London for a new job in September 2015. In december last year, I found this amazing flat in East London just next to the City of London and decide to share and and put this great place on Airbnb for the first time in April 2017 to allow me to get a small additional income that will help me to set up some projects that I cannot currently complete with my teaching salary.

I will do my best to be a good host and help my guests in every way possible.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Polski
Taux de réponse : 73%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires