Comfy and inviting living room.Seating area in the bedroom.
Private Room, Queen Bed, Mellow Home.

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Airbnb guests get a private, peaceful room in a clean, comfortable home. The bed is firm with a soft bamboo fiber topper. There is a fan, AC and heater plus closet and drawer space. The room is light, simply decorated and has three windows.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Pets must be pre-approved.
This rental is for one guest; a second guest can sometimes be accommodated for an additional fee. Please inquire before booking.
Residents of Eugene/Springfield area must communicate with hosts before booking.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Arthur
août 2017
Came into town for the Eclipse. Kat was super nice and helped me find a great viewing party.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Springfield, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kat

Hi, I'm Kat. I'm excited to welcome great guests into my home. I've set up three listings: two individual bedrooms and a whole house option.

I'm mellow and easy going. I love to travel and have lived in many parts of the country. I settled in Oregon about 7 years ago and I love it here! It's a beautiful place to live and visit. I've been hosting for a couple years ago and just joined Airbnb.

My hosting style is pretty low-key. I know most travelers have plans and enjoy having private, peaceful space so that's what I offer. I'm happy to answer any questions you have, give you local recommendations or show you around if I'm free. I keep the house clean and the space sweet. I'm totally open to any requests or inquiries you have before booking, and can sometimes be flexible with check in & out times.

All guests will be treated with kindness and respect. Check in and out time will be arranged in advance on a guest-by-guest basis that accommodates both our schedules.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires