POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
JacuzziIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Located in the west end of Dundee, close to the city centre and walking distance to the universities and Ninewells hospital.
20 minutes drive from the Open 2018 course at Carnoustie and major golf courses at St Andrews.
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00
This place is worth it for the bath alone! But more than that, the house is beautiful, very comfortable and James made us feel so welcome. He left some excellent finishing touches including a few essentials like milk and a wonderful hamper full of goodies for our party to enjoy. …
Clean, warm and well provisioned - we loved that James had put up a Christmas tree and supplied us with a few seasonal treats to start our stay! The location worked brilliantly for us and the key system was ideal. Good communication throughout.
I booked this lovely home for my in-laws when they came for a visit. James was very welcoming and took me through all the need-to-know info before they arrived. They found the house comfortable, warm, and very much enjoyed their short stay. If you're coming to Dundee, I would def…
So I have gone into detail in my private review, as I feel that’s the most effective thing to do. But for those booking this venue I feel they need to know that the property is more basic than it sounds. In terms of positive, the house was warm, roomy, light and in parts nicely …
Réponse de James :
Thank you for your feedback.We are not sure if this is your first time using Airbnb, as it seems you did not read the amenities available or house rules. We contacted you during your stay to ask you if you had everything you needed, and ask if there was anything we could do to improve your stay. You replied that everything was fine. We wish you had raised your concerns then, as we could have directed to you to he bathroom cupboard where you would have found both the bath plug and a spare towel (which we actually do not list as providing as we encourage guests to bring their own). Similarly extra pillows could be found in the wardrobe, had you have raised his issue with us when we got in touch. The extra bedrooms are closed off to guests, after showing them round and ascertaining how many rooms hey need to use. This is to be keep cleaning costs and the rental cost overall down. We would have gladly opened all 4 bedrooms for you and added the additional cleaning fee to the stay, when we asked, but you said this was fine. We are sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay. Better Communication from yourselves would have helped us to fix any of your issues. Also we would suggest reading what amenities are available, before your stay.
House is spacious & in a quiet location. Owner pleasant & accomodating but the house was very dirty! The microwave was disgusting, we wouldn't use it. Carpets needed a good hoover. Very dusty throughout. To be honest the house looked as though it had been student accommodation, w…
Réponse de James :
I am a little surprised at your feedback, as the house is professionally cleaned before each guests arrival. Our other guests have found the house to be clean and tidy. If there were any issues, this feedback would have been appreciated when I asked if there was any thing you needed or weren't happy with or I could do to make your stay comfortable. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure