Aller directement au contenu
Comfortable and clean double bedrooms
Maison entière

4 bed townhouse-minutes from city centre and unis

James

4 bed townhouse-minutes from city centre and unis

8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
JacuzziIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Located in the west end of Dundee, close to the city centre and walking distance to the universities and Ninewells hospital.
20 minutes drive from the Open 2018 course at Carnoustie and major golf courses at St Andrews.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Jacuzzi
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Télévision

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karin
Karin
janvier 2018
This place is worth it for the bath alone! But more than that, the house is beautiful, very comfortable and James made us feel so welcome. He left some excellent finishing touches including a few essentials like milk and a wonderful hamper full of goodies for our party to enjoy. …
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Thank you for your wonderful review Karin, you were a wonderful guest.
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
Eleanor
décembre 2017
Clean, warm and well provisioned - we loved that James had put up a Christmas tree and supplied us with a few seasonal treats to start our stay! The location worked brilliantly for us and the key system was ideal. Good communication throughout.
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Thank you, we shall be installing WiFi soon
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
décembre 2017
I booked this lovely home for my in-laws when they came for a visit. James was very welcoming and took me through all the need-to-know info before they arrived. They found the house comfortable, warm, and very much enjoyed their short stay. If you're coming to Dundee, I would def…
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Thank you for your lovely review Sarah. You and your family were a pleasure to host.
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Katy
Katy
décembre 2017
So I have gone into detail in my private review, as I feel that’s the most effective thing to do. But for those booking this venue I feel they need to know that the property is more basic than it sounds. In terms of positive, the house was warm, roomy, light and in parts nicely …
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Thank you for your feedback.We are not sure if this is your first time using Airbnb, as it seems you did not read the amenities available or house rules. We contacted you during your stay to ask you if you had everything you needed, and ask if there was anything we could do to improve your stay. You replied that everything was fine. We wish you had raised your concerns then, as we could have directed to you to he bathroom cupboard where you would have found both the bath plug and a spare towel (which we actually do not list as providing as we encourage guests to bring their own). Similarly extra pillows could be found in the wardrobe, had you have raised his issue with us when we got in touch. The extra bedrooms are closed off to guests, after showing them round and ascertaining how many rooms hey need to use. This is to be keep cleaning costs and the rental cost overall down. We would have gladly opened all 4 bedrooms for you and added the additional cleaning fee to the stay, when we asked, but you said this was fine. We are sorry you didn’t enjoy your stay. Better Communication from yourselves would have helped us to fix any of your issues. Also we would suggest reading what amenities are available, before your stay.
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Naveed
Naveed
octobre 2017
James is very welcoming. Nice clean place. Good value for money. Ideal location. Near to station and shops.
Profil utilisateur de Ashleigh
Ashleigh
octobre 2017
House is spacious & in a quiet location. Owner pleasant & accomodating but the house was very dirty! The microwave was disgusting, we wouldn't use it. Carpets needed a good hoover. Very dusty throughout. To be honest the house looked as though it had been student accommodation, w…
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
I am a little surprised at your feedback, as the house is professionally cleaned before each guests arrival. Our other guests have found the house to be clean and tidy. If there were any issues, this feedback would have been appreciated when I asked if there was any thing you needed or weren't happy with or I could do to make your stay comfortable. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Antonia
Antonia
septembre 2017
The house is quite spacious and comfortable. I really liked the two big bathrooms and the kitchen. It's situated in a quiet and clean neighbourhood and that's one of the reasons I liked it so much. Would recommend to anyone interested!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : James

Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de James
14 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires