2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our AirB&B offers a unique farm like experience for commuters needing a clean, comfortable and affordable place to spend the night or the week. Just minutes away from Silicon Valley, why drive back and forth for hours where you can rest at our AirB&B and have have access to farm fresh eggs, fresh OJ, and cool pool to refresh after work?


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end $70 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

- Quiet hours 12am-5am. No illegal drugs or excessive alcohol drinking.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Li
juillet 2017
it is a good place to stay,the room is comfortable and clean

Profil utilisateur de Kayla
juillet 2017
Great place to stay! My husband and I needed a room for a night while we visited the garlic festival, and Anna's place was perfect. The room was spotless and cozy with a large, updated bathroom. The location was beautiful and it was lovely to wake up on a farm. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
juillet 2017
Best place to stay in the South Bay. Anna's house is very welcoming and once you stay you feel like family. Pura Vida
Profil utilisateur de AnnaAnna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Anna :
We truly appreciate having Jorge as our guest and he has become family!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
juillet 2017
Good sleeep and great location

Profil utilisateur de Sk
juillet 2017
Staying at Anna's place is truly a commuter's dream! My boyfriend and I stayed for four days and three nights. We commuted to SF Berkeley Santa Cruz and Monterey from her location. Although it was a bit of a drive every day, her location provided a more remote secluded bay area experience. After the rush of being in cities during the day, coming back to her home at night was really comforting. Not only is the price of the room reasonable, but there is also a pool table and pool for use! We also enjoyed the family atmosphere. Anna's place is amazing and definitely one that I would visit again! Make sure to take advantage of their breakfasts too! Nothing like fresh organic eggs and farm potatoes in the morning! Thanks again Anna We truly enjoyed our stay ❤️❤️

Profil utilisateur de Jorge
juillet 2017
Great place very comfortable and very friendly will difinetly visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Loved our stay. Anna so friendly and accommodating as we needed to check in half an hour early. We were in town for a wedding And we were lucky to stay in such a lovely listing. We felt at home! Thanks Anna.

Cet hôte a 42 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Martin, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de AnnaAnna est un Superhost.

Naresh is from Fiji, Anna is from El Salvador. We live in beautiful California. We have a deep passion for traveling, making new friends, and experiencing new places.! When at home we truly enjoy entertaining and sharing good tasting, healthy food. One of our favorite things to do is to share meals with friends and family that made of fresh ingredients picked right out of our garden.

Langues : English, Español, Hindi, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires