Quirky Loft Space - Your RoomScribble at the Desk
Self-Contained NW London loft + en-suite
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nestling in the Kensal Green/Rise enclave, 20 minutes from central London - whether you're here for a holiday, work or an event, we think you'll find this bright loft to be perfect - and it will easily accommodate two. It’s a spacious, self-contained double bedroom/workspace with its own private en-suite.

On the lower floor you're most welcome to mingle and use the Kitchen-Diner and the large Living Room. We'll even make a real log fire if it’s a chilly Winter’s evening!

Le logement

A quiet, quirky, relaxing environment for you to treat as your own London pad. The house is on two floors - your loft-cum-studio is on the entire top floor - it consists of a double bedroom with bedsides, a wardrobe and storage; a working desk space and an alcove sitting area, and your very own en-suite shower room.
There's wifi and a TV with DVD and Freeview channels. The three openable roof windows let in lots of natural light - in case you happen to be an artist :)

Accès des voyageurs

In addition to your own top-floor private loft space (accessed by an interior staircase), on the lower floor we have a large living room and a kitchen/diner, both of which you are welcome to use... you can make as much tea/coffee as you want, and you're welcome to make use of the fridge/freezer and cupboards. We have a washing machine and drying area for your clothes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work partially at home, partially elsewhere. Wherever I am, I'm always reachable by phone, text or email, and I'll be more than happy to give you transport advice and recommendations for the immediate area and the wider city.

Autres remarques

Parking is available for £4 a day via a permit from our local authority. Simply give us your car registration number, pay on arrival, and we'll handle the rest.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stefano
septembre 2017
all good!

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
août 2017
Me and my friend were checked in by Michael who was extremely friendly and welcoming. Upon arrival he greeted us and showed us around the house, we were free to use the kitchen and the coffees and breakfast bits which is very kind. Michael gave us directions to the carnival and made it clear that if we got lost or needed help he would be of great help and provided us with his phone number. Couldn't have gotten a better host. The house is sweet and old. Lovely decorated, the stairs are a bit noisy. Bedroom is big and airy, plenty of windows, there is a fan on the ceiling, plenty of storage space. The bathroom is small but it had everything we required. It would be nice to have some toiletries provided for the guests, just a little detail. The shower is great and powerful. It was a quick stay for us as we enjoyed the Notting Hill carnival most of the night. We were also able to park our car outside the house which was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Emily's place to anyone. I hope we will be staying there again! Thanks again Michael :) X

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juillet 2017
It's a super pad. Clean and tidy, and to say there was ample space is an understatement, not just on my floor, but there was a big dining kitchen and living room as well, where I was made to feel very welcome by Emily, who was so helpful. I'd definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2017
I feel the below review is unfair, and the complete opposite to what I experienced! The loft is shabby-chic but in regards to cleanliness, it was spotless. The whole property has a great vibe, very unique. It was also easily accessible via public transport. Emily was very friendly (and always offered me a cup of tea when we crossed paths in the kitchen). She was also able to accomodate me last minute which was a great help to me. Would highly recommend this if looking for somewhere in London. Very simple, no trouble - i'll definitely rebook next time.

Profil utilisateur de Georgina
juillet 2017
Thank you Emily! Great coms, reasonably priced, nothing too much trouble. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Cat
juillet 2017
Wouldn't recommended this room unfortunately. Emily was very flexible with check in and check out but the floors were unswept, the bedside tables and all flat surfaces were extremely dusty. The bed linen hadn't been changed and wasn't clean. The ensuite bathroom was equally unclean and obviously hadn't been attended to between visits.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Although I welcome and appreciate Cat’s feedback, I was sorry to read her review, and found it a little baffling. I pride myself on presenting the room as clean and tidy, with polished surfaces and floors, freshly-laundered bed linen and towels, and the en-suite is always scrupulously clean. Subsequent guests have found our place to be more than ship-shape.
juillet 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Emily.
Emily
Michael aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Michael

Le quartier

Logements similaires