Street viewPantry/Kitchen
1Bdrm Apt in Downtown/UofT/Kensington Mkt
1Bdrm Apt in Downtown/UofT/Kensington Mkt
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est un appartement partagé avec une décoration minimale et une vue imprenable sur la ville et le lac Ontario. L'appartement est situé dans le campus de St.George de l'Université de Toronto avec un accès pratique au quartier et au transport en commun. Vous êtes plus que bienvenu pour rester longtemps avant de vivre la ville de dynamite de Toronto.
translated by Google

It's a dorm-style shared apartment with minimal decoration and amazing view to the city and Lake Ontario. The apartment is located in the University of Toronto St.George Campus with convenient access to the neighborhood and public transit. You are more than welcome to stay any length of time to experience the dynamite city of Toronto.

Le logement

La liste concerne la chambre secondaire dans un appartement de 2-bdrm. Il y a deux lits simples comme indiqué dans les images. (Peut-être pas être le meilleur photographe ici!) De l'autre côté, où cette photo a été prise, il y a une chaise de bureau et un grand placard à glissière avec des cintres pour le stockage des bagages. Vous pouvez utiliser la cuisine au besoin.
translated by Google

The listing is concerning the secondary bedroom in a 2-bdrm apartment.

There are two single beds as shown in the pictures. (Might not be the best photographer here!) On the other side, where this picture was taken, there's a desk chair and a big slide-door closet with hangers for luggage storage.

You are welcome to use the kitchen as needed.

Autres remarques

Aucune serviette ne sera fournie. Pas d'espace de séjour.
translated by Google

No towels will be provided.
No living room space.


Équipements
Interphone
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $28 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

Be responsible and keep cookware use to minimal;
Quiet period starts at 11pm to respect others;
No extra guests without prior consent;
Government ID verified at check-in and must match as to Airbnb's rule;
Communication required to notify any pets to expect.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Florence
août 2017
I recommend to people who want to visit the city and wish to be well situated to come stay at Cynthia's home ! :)

Profil utilisateur de Antoine
août 2017
Not expensive at all. Very nice Cynthia.

Profil utilisateur de Yuchi
juillet 2017
Good location. Effective communication. Very barbone but has all you need if you are only planning to stay for one or two nights

Profil utilisateur de Jimmy
juillet 2017
Great location and specifically, great value for a short term stay. Place is handy to public transport, right in the center of a busy area downtown. Easy walkable distance to shops, food galore! Cynthia accommodated me on short notice, was easy to communicate with and provided suggestions on food!

Profil utilisateur de Felipe
juin 2017
Cynthia was super nice. She let us check-in early so we were not walking around TO with our suitcases. Pros: Location and Price Cons: beds are uncomfortable and linen were dirty.
Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
Réponse de Cynthia :
Thanks for the review, Felipe! I am not particularly sure your expectation for what you paid as $50 for 2 per night. I have to address it again, as shown in the description and photos, that the beds and settings are like dorms in school, which are the very simple single beds you may find in IKEA. If you are looking for luxury beds, I am afraid you were searching at improper price range when you made the plan. Linen was another story. The beddings are promised to be clean and fresh but not brand new. You could have communicated your concerns on the streak mark from bed frame during your stay and we could have made arrangement. Good luck!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daphne
septembre 2017
Cynthia was a wonderful host, she was around during check in and whenever I needed something I just messaged her and she would answer me in a few minutes. There are restaurants nearby and it was a 5 minute walk to my building at U of T and another 5 minutes to Metro grocery (24 hrs) and Shoppers Drug Mart!

Profil utilisateur de Florence
juillet 2017
Housing of Cynthia and well located. She is a very welcoming and friendly person. We had a great time.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Cynthia
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires