front of housebackyard with view of Mathews Bridge
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
13 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 6,300 square foot estate is right across the St. Johns River from downtown Jacksonville. It takes about 5 min. to get to the Landing, stadium, new amphitheater, and other downtown attractions. Our 1970's mid-century modern home is located on the river in a beautiful neighborhood that is full of lovely oaks and rolling hills. It is a great place to stay for football games, concerts, and other nearby events. We may be willing to accommodate weddings and special events for an additional fee.

Le logement

This four bedroom/five bathroom home can easily accommodate a large party of people. All bedrooms have an attached full bath and there is an additional full bathroom off the pool. This house has very unique architecture with a split-level living room, gigantic windows overlooking the river and the Mathews Bridge, sky-high ceilings in many rooms, and a staircase that spirals down the center of the building. Not only are there multiple decks, a dock, and a pool, but our home also features a full-length pool table and a fairly large gym with a full-body weight machine, treadmill, stair stepper, stationary bike, and elliptical. The kitchen has all stainless steel appliances--refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, induction cook top, double ovens--and granite counter tops.

Accès des voyageurs

For the most part, guests will have full access to the home. Docking boats on the property may be possible; please inquire about this if interested.

Only the master bedroom has a TV, but the living room, gym, and pool table room have flat screen TV's. All TV's are equipped with Sling TV, Netflix, HULU, Amazon Prime, and HBONOW.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet guests at the beginning of their stay to orient them with the property. If they require anything during their time here, we will be close by.

Autres remarques

Please inquire if the dates you need are unavailable. We may be able to accommodate you.

Casa de Rio is our full-time home. Thus, our belongings will be on premises and thus some closets and drawers will be occupied by our "stuff." Some dishes, glasses, and furniture (specifically family heirlooms) will be off-limits to guests. This can be explained further upon request and/or when we meet in person at the beginning of your visit.

Though she will not be on the property during your stay, we do own a cat who occupies the home most of the time. Thus, if you or any members of your party are allergic to cats, you may want to seek other accommodations.

Our home is not particularly "infant friendly." The split-level living room, the staircase in the center of our home, and the spiral staircase in the blue room can be dangerous for small children. If you do bring small children, please keep this in mind.

The master bedroom does not have doors and has limited privacy (see photos).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 matelas pneumatique
Espaces communs
3 canapés, 1 matelas pneumatique

Le logement
Salles de bain : 5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $381 CAD
Caution $3178 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

- ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING ANYWHERE ON PREMISES.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Jacksonville, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kate

I am a high school English teacher at the Episcopal School of Jacksonville. I love cooking, yoga, scuba diving, and travel (among other things!). I have a bachelors from the University of Florida and a masters from the University of North Florida. My husband, Chris, is a pharmacist with Walgreens. He and I met at UF and have been married for seven years. We have one adorable cat, Cha-Cha.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires